Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenoble

hotel acceuillant prés de la mosquéé el aqsa d

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: aucun
Location: la ville de jérusalem qui est grande le souk le marché la grande mosquée el aqsa le mur de lamentation la mer morte qui n'est pas loin bétléhem
partis en 2014 et retourner en 2015 a voir jérusalem bétléem la mer morte ramala tel aviv frontiere de la jordanie saint georges hordone c'est magnifique c'est un voyage a faire pas de regrets et hotel panorama tres acceuillants personnels trés gentils fatima
2 out of 5
by Dennis from New York

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to eat. Grocery store infront that sells falafel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Prima locatie, maar erg rommelige indruk en personeel houd zich niet aan de afspraken. Er zou een diner zijn, maar die was er niet.
4 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

The hotel name doesn't lie. Incredible view.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Panoramic view from the room
Cons: WiFi
The 3 night stay was much better then expected. The room was old fashioned but clean and offered incredible (Panoramic!) view of the old city. The hotel staff on reception, dining room and room service were extremely friendly. The breakfast offered was nice and with plenty to choose from. Other facilities are basic, including the WiFi which is only in the lobby. The hotel is in East Jerusalem and so the collective taxi at the airport wont take you there (they will however find you a small taxi when they will deliver you to Damascus gate which itself is about 25min walk). The old city (western wall) are about 15min walk which is worth the hike for the things you find on the way. Mt of Olives is nearby and so is Gethsemane (Olive Garden). No problems getting taxi to anywhere in the city inc CBS. There is small shop opposite hotel with not so great exchange rate and a small local take away which offers very good and cheapest falafel I ever had though when we stayed the hotel also offered a paid diner.
4 out of 5
by William from Sacramento, CA

Marvelous Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Marvelous Hotel, great staff, perfect location directly across for Old City. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: View and cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: Visit religious facilities.
My experience was very satisfied. Over all rating excellent. Views were excellent to look at. The staff was very efficent honored all my request. Would stay again their. The food was good for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Dmitry L.

nice stay on mount of olives

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Orbitz
for those looking for views of Old City, or location at Mount of Olives, this is the choice. stay is pleasant, neighborhood is clean