Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Luiz Gustavo

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Evitem ao máximo
3 out of 5
by vera lucia from Guarapuava

Localização boa

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Local muito bom, café da manha razoavel. Desconfortável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Panorama Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Het Panoramahotel heeft een geweldig uitzicht over de stad. Ik heb er over gelezen in andere reviews en ik kan het alleen maar bevestiging. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en vraagt voortdurend of je nog een extra kopje koffie/thee wil (gratis). Ontbijt is uitgebreid. Ik moet wel zeggen dat wij als enigen in het hotel verbleven (in januari), zodat er altijd genoeg was, ik weet niet hoe dat is als er meer mensen zijn. De stad is goed te bereiken, ongeveer 20 minuutjes lopen. Het verkeer moet je even aan wennen, maar valt best mee. Op de rotonde (als je van Jeruzalem komt) afslag links nemen en het hotel is vrij kort daarna aan je linkerkant, er is goede parkeergelegenheid. Ik zou hier zeker nog een keer verblijven
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz, Österreich

Bestes Panorama von Jerusalem!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Es gibt eigendlich nicht viel zu erzählen. Die Aussicht auf die Altstadt ist einzigartig. Vom Zionsberg bis zum Tempelberg und darüber hinaus ist alles vom Hotelfenster ungetrübt zu überblicken. Sensationell. Das man mit wenig Geld keinen 4 Sterne Komfort erhält, sollte man jedoch beachten. Man befindet sich nebenbei erwähnt auch im arabischen Ostjerusalem Viertel (ganz in der Nähe der Kirche der Nationen am Ölberg). Diese Gegend ist kein Touristenviertel. Man lebt hier unter einheimische Menschen, die ein großes Herz für ihre Gäste haben. Das Frühstück ist dem Preis angepasst und eher bescheiden. Damit hatten wir kein Problem. Deswegen sind wir auch nicht hier und richtig gut leben wir ja eh Zuhause! Wie gesagt, gut überlegen ob Komfort oder Land und Leute wichtig sind. Ab ca. 80 Euro pro Zimmer und Nacht ist man im Westen der Stadt im Hotelviertel gut untergebracht. Sie haben also die Qual der Wahl! So oder so wünsche ich den künftigen Besuchern eine tolle Zeit in einer außergewöhnlichen Stadt. Shalom! Mfg. Franz
4 out of 5
by EDUPUGANTI from Bokaro steel city

cheap rates with good breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Purnachandra Rao from Bokaro steel city

location with excellent view of Dome of the Rock

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
The reception and the complementary break fasts were good.But there was no facility of hot water kettle or complementary tea coffee sachets in the room.
3 out of 5
by rachid from bastogne

super

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
personnel tres accueillant et serviable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter blick, sonst ok. Frühstück mäßig

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Erste nacht ohne klimaanlage, für nacht 2 neues zimmer erhalten
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015
I was very disappointed in my stay. service was very bad, we did not get the room we asked for. The service at the front desk was very rude when we told them we did not get what we asked for. They ended up splitting up our family of four into two rooms that were not connecting. I asked them if they would charge us extra if we had to check out a day early and they said no, but then they charged us for 3 days when we only stayed one. Expedia did not back us up when we asked for a refund and the hotel refused to pay us back for the two extra days. It was a bad enough experience it almost ruined my trip to Jeruselam. Luckily I found a better Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice place for a cheap option

Posted Aug 30, 2015
There is a little walk to the town centre but nothing too bad, hotel staff were very friendly with great spoken English, breakfast was homely and tasty