Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 静岡(日本)

非常に利便性の高いホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 利便性と雰囲気
Cons: 特になし
Location: ダマスカス門まで徒歩5分、LRT(Shivtei Israel駅)、アラブバス(ナブルスロード、スルタン・スライマーンターミナル)まで徒歩5分以内 セントラスバスステーションまで、LRTで15分程度 エルサレムを拠点にどこに行くのも便利
ダマスカス門やLRT、アラブバス乗り場まで近く、どこに行くにも便利な場所。 ホテルのスタッフ(特に女性スタッフ)の愛想が良く、出かける時、帰ってきた時に 必ず声を掛けてくれます。 6日間滞在しましたが、朝食も飽きることがなく、特にシリアルやチーズの種類が 豊富で、毎朝食べ過ぎるくらいでした。 部屋もスタンダードですが清潔で、毎日清掃してくれますし、タオルも変えてくれます。 次回エルサレムに来たときにはまた泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Great location; great food; friendly & helpful staff and fairly decent facilities: all at a reasonable price…
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great possibility but below average

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The restaurant on the premises was extraordinary! Great food. Service was a bit slow but the food was excellent.
Cons: The hotel exterior belies a once outstanding facility. An interior makeover is essential.
Location: Within a short walk of the Damascus Gate and the Old City.
The location of this hotel is within a short walk of the Damascus gate. The rooms are in sore need of some basic upkeep from painting to modernizing the bathroom and A/C. Service was friendly but slow and not very motivated. Everyone seemed to move at a very slow pace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North American

Nice Hotel, close to the old city

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location, lobby
Cons: If guest have excusions and need a breakfast box to be prepared, there were no utensils, a small cucmenber and a whole tomato with 2 peaces of bread.
Location: Great location, close to the old city, bus stations and tramway/train.
Overall good stay, good location. The staff was friendly and helpful when assistance was needed. A great trip to visit the Old city and enter the Hotel for a relaxing ambiance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caen

Hotel proche de la porte de Damas et du tramway

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: La proximité de la vielle ville
Cons: La qualite des salles d'eau: la douche ne donne qu'un maigre filet d'eau....
Location: Quartier situé juste au nord de la vielle ville. Base de depart très pratique pour visiter Jerusalem.
Séjour de trois nuits. Les petits déjeuners sont ce que l'on trouve habituellement dans les grands hotels internationaux. Le restaurant offre une cuisine très convenable, à défaut d'être raffinée. Après vérification du tarif de la chambre, nous nous sommes aperçus que celui qui nous a été appliqué (420,75 USD pour les trais nuits) ne correspondait pas à celui de la reservation (371,25 USD), mais nous avions déjà quitté l'hôtel quand nous nous en sommes aperçus. Nous effectuerons des notre retour une réclamation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Posizione centrale, ristorante con terrazza panoramica
Tre giorni per visitare Gerusalemme e. Betlemme. Betlemme è facilmente raggiungibile con mezzo pubblico economico vicinissimo all'hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ariele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tomas from Västerås

Great Hotel. Good value!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Within 10 minutes from Damaskus gate and old Jerusalem. Good breakfast and very clean rooms. Whould stay here again next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLAIX

HOTEL BIEN PLACE PROCHE DE LA VIEILLE VILLE

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: La restauration ainsi que la présentation des plats sont d'un bon rapport qualité prix ainsi que le petit déjeuner (inclus dans le prix de la chambre
Cons: Rénovation indispensable concernant les chambres "standards".
Location: Visite à pied de la vieille ville.
Cet hôtel à l'avantage de posséder un parking inclus dans le prix de la chambre ce qui est un plus pour Jérusalem. Ce qui est appréciable également, la possibilité de se rendre à pied à la porte de Damas (500 m). A fortiori, nous avons été déçus par l'inconfort de la chambre (standard), ne pas hésiter dans le choix d'une chambre plus confortable. Nous avons été très surpris par l'état de la salle de bains qui ressemble plus à un cabinet de toilette (vétuste) indigne d'un 4 étoiles ...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....BUT

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Room was very comfortable, enjoyed the fruit bowl on arrival. Good sized bathroom with a great shower. Breakfast inc was the worst I've ever had in a 4 star. Boring and very limited buffet. Try cutting the stale bread with the very blunt bread knife...a joke. Apart from that a nice hotel for the $$