Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Good value.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient.
Cons: More food selection in their restaurant.
Location: Just a five to ten minute to the Old City.
The only negative thing is the Expedia said our breakfast was included and it wasn't. Still, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the $

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great staff, location and condition. The included breakfast was also really good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Reunion

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel location is excellent. Check in process was smooth , thanks to Nour at the front desk. Room size is decent and the view is nice. The food was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odense, Denmark

Wonderful hotel close to Old City in Jerusalem

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Leonardo Jerusalem is a wonderful hotel with a great atmosphere, friendly staff and perfect location.
Location: There is so much to see in Jerusalem, and you can easily go on trips to Bethlehem or the Dead Sea from Jerusalem.
Leonardo Jerusalem exceeded our expectations in all categories. We are a family of 5 and have travelled a lot around the world, and we have to say that Leonardo Jerusalem is really good value for the money. It's 10 minutes walk from The Old City and just 5 minutes from the light rail train, which is easy and cheap to use. The light rail goes to both Jaffa Road (plenty of restaurants and shops) and to the Holocaust Museum. It's a quiet neighbourhood - we couldn't have felt more safe in Jerusalem. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and they even have a guest relations manager who made us feel extraordinarily welcome and special. The breakfast is amazing....The rooms we had were big and well furnitured, and it's actually nice that the bathroom and the toilet are separate. Great thing with a real fridge in the rooms - most hotels have a minibar filled with stuff, but as a family it's nice with a fridge with room for extra snacks etc that you've bought for the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 nights

Posted Jul 22, 2016
originally had some reservations about east Jerusalem location, but this is ideal location for old city and center visits
4 out of 5
by moshe

good food .good place . bad service

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is very nice and the food is very tasty .it is near of all jerusalem major sites. the staff is a bit tiered and need to learn how to serve hotel gusts.
5 out of 5
by Shlomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2.5 stars

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are nice. Neighborhood is scary. Breakfast was really bad.
4 out of 5
by Dr. Brian from Apple valley

Friendly staff.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Such helpful front desk employees. Food in restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
by EMILE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels