Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good location- easy to get around from there. Short walk to the old city
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Suzan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to receive such a pleasant feedback. We thank you for your input, and we look forward to hosting in the near future. Sincerely yours, Suzan Vaknin Guest Relation Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Pesimo trato, incluso nos gritaron!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones
Cons: Los meseros
El hotel esta precioso y muy centrico pero el trato de los meseros del lobby es pessimo, te tratan como si te hicieran el favor por ir al hotel, me senti su mesero en ves de sentirme como huesped. Los meseros te hablan mal e incluso me gritaron una ves por que reclame que estaban despertando a mi mujer!!! No recomiendo ni que traten con los meseros!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Suzan V, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped, Estimado Huésped, Gracias por tomarte el tiempo para compartir sus experiencias tras su reciente estadía con nosotros. Puedo asegurarles que sus comentarios serán tomado en cuenta para una mejor atención por nuestros GM y gestión. Son por estos comentarios que nosotros aprendemos y utilizamos para mejorar nuestra atención. Nos gustaría que tengan una mejor experiencia en nuestro hotel. Sinceramente, Saludos cordiales, Suzan Vaknin Guest Relation Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy bien ubicado

Posted May 31, 2016
Estuvimos en este hotel unos días el servicio del hotel no es bueno el servicio de limpieza es terrible pero los cuartos están bien La cama es cómodisima y el desayuno es espectacular
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Hotel rooms need a face lift

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We have been to yhis hotel 40 years ago. The room was not updated since. Furniture is shabby. The view is outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and pleasant service

Posted Mar 5, 2016
I have nothing to complain about it was a wonderful hotel pleasant staff and tasty food
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Suzan Vaknin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We know that there is a good selection of hotels in Jerusalem and very much appreciate that you chose Leonardo Plaza Jerusale for your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to our beautiful city. Sincerely yours, Suzan Vaknin Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Great service
Cons: The air conditioning was not available
It was a very pleasant experience. The staff is very responsive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2016 by Sincerely yours,, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about your perfect stay in our hotel. Furthermore it is highly appreciated your acknowledgment of our staff. It will be our pleasure to serve you again in your forthcoming visits. Sincerely yours,
5 out of 5
by Marian from Fl

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant. We were not there long enough to take advantage of all there services