Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Lots of charm. The above floors are better then the lower floor but I will be happy to come again. Quiet and special location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Close to everything with a lot of personality, warmth and character.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, reasonable price, but moldy

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was on basement level with little ventilation and mold in bathroom (no exhaust). Location was good though, and price reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice to be in a lovely neighborhood. Beautiful old house. Good bibe
5 out of 5
by Jens Erik Sch from Vejle

Jerusalems mange oplevelser

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
En fin oplevelse med alle boder i den gamle by og alle de bibelske steder, hvoe man også kan fornemme de politiske og religiøse spændinger m.m. Dejlig maj vejr.
5 out of 5
by Drew

Very Peaceful, Great People,Great Place to Stay ;)

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
A Great time they very Helpful with information
5 out of 5
by shira from הגולן

שקט

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
איזור בעיר
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel in Bakah, Jerusalem!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Room size, room cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness of management and staff.
Cons: Nothing! They already have a winning formula.
Location: Great location with plenty of shops and cafes around the hotel.Wonderful park also nearby for running and walking.
What a wonderful place to call home for five nights! The management and staff are highly professional and personal - a winning combination. Larger chain hotels could take a lesson from this well-run establishment. I was made to feel very welcome from the moment I arrived, and I enjoyed a nice, meticulously-kept double room on the main floor of the hotel. Overall great experience - comfortable bed, reasonably priced, good a/c, spotless bathroom, and tasty breakfast. Don't hesitate to book here!
4 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CHIEN-YU from Taiwan

Perfect

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for three nights and it was really great. The clerks are friendly and nice. I ask them about the famous spots, transportation, post office et cetera, really helpful.