Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Keir from Madison

A gem in Jerusalem

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place to stay in Jerusalem. We chose it due to it's proximity to the Israel Museum and it's reviews. We were well satisfied. The website said there was no parking, but we had no problem parking on the street in front. It's free on the weekends and evenings, but you have to feed a meter every 3 hours during business hours. The website also says that it is not accessible, but my wife managed with a wheelchair. There is an elevator. There are 3 small steps to get into the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Spent one night. Its prime location and spacious rooms are its best qualities, on the other hand there was some weird smell from the bathroom (even tho it was clean and neat) and the cables didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near center of Jerusalem.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The hotel was clean, conveniently located. It was relatively inexpensive and in a quiet and nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Jack from Seattle

little house, great vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was not fancy, but the location and breakfast made up for any physical deficiencies. Weak Internet.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Great choice to stay in Rechavia!

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel situated in the heart of Jerusalem! The staff was very helpful, the room was just what we needed and the breakfast served in the morning was delicious too!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel, small size, great location

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
service was great. people were very friendly. Very near center of town without the noise. rooms were average.
5 out of 5
by Arlene from Denver

Great central location for walking to most sights.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful with directions wherever we wanted to go. patio outside and on the roof for enjoying the outdoors.
4 out of 5
by Arlene from Santa Monica

Great place for the money

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for us to walk to many places - we like walking! The breakfast is not 5 star quality, but this is not a 5 star hotel and it was perfectly adequate for us.
5 out of 5
by julie from nj

A cozy home away from home

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel with a cozy environment and very kind and helpful staff. The people who work here take pride in their hotel and they really care about you. When my alarm went off on Shabbat, Chamed knew exactly what to do to help me. Alona found me the quietest most lovely room in the hotel and helped with many things. List takes pride in her role as manager and does a fantastic job. Thank you for a lovely stay!
3 out of 5
by Linda from Los Angeles

Nice, small hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
this is a perfect location. I liked that it was a small hotel, beds and linens were very nice. Service was good, but the person cleaner could have done a much better job.