Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel is nice, excellent location, has a parking lot not free but very much needed if you have a car in this part of Tel-Aviv. The room is big, the staff is very attentive and efficient. The closets are small and there is not a lot of furniture in the room. Overall we liked it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent treatment by the staff. Went out of their way to make my stay pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Little House in Rehavia is a quaint, quiet place in the beautiful area of Rehavia. The rooms are small, yet comfortable and reasonably priced. The location is convenient to the Old City, Ben Yehuda Street, the Shuk, and many other places of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Spent one night. Its prime location and spacious rooms are its best qualities, on the other hand there was some weird smell from the bathroom (even tho it was clean and neat) and the cables didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near center of Jerusalem.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The hotel was clean, conveniently located. It was relatively inexpensive and in a quiet and nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Extremely convenient location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: It's location!
Cons: All good.
Location: Walking distance to the Old City, Ben Yehuda St, and the Israel Museum
This hotel was is in the perfect location for visiting Jerusalem. It is close to the Old City, King George St, Israel Museum and more. The staff is friendly and it has a good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gavin from Hampshire UK

Small, homely hotel conveniently situated

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Clean room and facilities. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: More variety in the breakfast.
Location: The Old city via Jaffa gate and the Mamilla shopping centre is only 20 minutes walk from here. The Israel museum is about 30 minutes walk.
This is a nice small hotel within walking distance to the Old city, the Israel museum and the Ben Yehuda market. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. They helped us with our transport arrangements that had gone wrong. They allowed us to book in to our room hours before the official booking in time. We were here for one week and enjoyed a slower, walking holiday to the sites we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
we had an enjoyable week end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by physician

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil

Peaceful Oasis in ideal location

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Quiet, inviting place to rest after sightseeing in the busy streets of Old City and the rest of Jerusalem. Good location, within 15-20 minutes walk of Old City, City Center or the botannical gardens. Excellent breakfast, numerous patios for relaxing a few minutes.