Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Little House in Rehavia is a quaint, quiet place in the beautiful area of Rehavia. The rooms are small, yet comfortable and reasonably priced. The location is convenient to the Old City, Ben Yehuda Street, the Shuk, and many other places of interest.
4 out of 5
by Philippe Samuel from Washington Heights, NY

"Son's engagement" trip

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was in israel for my son's engagement, and know that neighborhood well; I even know the Yeshiva literally next door to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keir from Madison

A gem in Jerusalem

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place to stay in Jerusalem. We chose it due to it's proximity to the Israel Museum and it's reviews. We were well satisfied. The website said there was no parking, but we had no problem parking on the street in front. It's free on the weekends and evenings, but you have to feed a meter every 3 hours during business hours. The website also says that it is not accessible, but my wife managed with a wheelchair. There is an elevator. There are 3 small steps to get into the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Spent one night. Its prime location and spacious rooms are its best qualities, on the other hand there was some weird smell from the bathroom (even tho it was clean and neat) and the cables didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near center of Jerusalem.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The hotel was clean, conveniently located. It was relatively inexpensive and in a quiet and nice neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Jack from Seattle

little house, great vacation

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was not fancy, but the location and breakfast made up for any physical deficiencies. Weak Internet.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Vennesla

Et greit og trivelig opphold

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet lå greit plassert.god frokost ,greit å få parkert,rent og fint på rommet
2 out of 5
by joel from france

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons logé dans cet hotel pour 4 nuits et nous avons beaucoup aimé le quartier et la proximité avec le centre ville (15min à pied de mamilla ou ben yehouda). La chambre équivaut à un 2 étoile en France mais le service est très bien et le petit déjeuner est parfait. merci pour ce beau séjour.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Great choice to stay in Rechavia!

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel situated in the heart of Jerusalem! The staff was very helpful, the room was just what we needed and the breakfast served in the morning was delicious too!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel, small size, great location

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
service was great. people were very friendly. Very near center of town without the noise. rooms were average.