Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nette ruhige Lage, alles was man braucht.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Mir gefällt die Lage sehr, und ruhig ist es, Frühstück gut, also Rundum empfehlenswert aus meiner Sicht. Nettes Personal dazu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent treatment by the staff. Went out of their way to make my stay pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
למרות רמת נוחיות גבוהה בתוך המלון, הגישה הייתה מאד בעייתית, עד כדי סכנת נפילה בשטח הפתוח בסמוך לבניין המלון.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from נתניה

מיקום מצויין ומחיר סביר

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
מה שציפינו. ארוחת בוקר סבירה.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from HP

Modest, good value

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little gem

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night,hotel was clean,cute in a nice ,quiet neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Little House in Rehavia is a quaint, quiet place in the beautiful area of Rehavia. The rooms are small, yet comfortable and reasonably priced. The location is convenient to the Old City, Ben Yehuda Street, the Shuk, and many other places of interest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe Samuel from Washington Heights, NY

"Son's engagement" trip

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was in israel for my son's engagement, and know that neighborhood well; I even know the Yeshiva literally next door to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keir from Madison

A gem in Jerusalem

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place to stay in Jerusalem. We chose it due to it's proximity to the Israel Museum and it's reviews. We were well satisfied. The website said there was no parking, but we had no problem parking on the street in front. It's free on the weekends and evenings, but you have to feed a meter every 3 hours during business hours. The website also says that it is not accessible, but my wife managed with a wheelchair. There is an elevator. There are 3 small steps to get into the hotel.