Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yann-Eric from Betton

Un hôtel confortable et très bien situé

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 jours à Jérusalem en octobre 2015. L'hôtel est très bien situé par rapport à la vieille ville, y facilitant les visites. Si vous voyagez en voiture, il est par contre difficile de se garer car le parking n'est pas très grand (la plupart des occupants voyageant de toute façon en car). Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Il manque peut-être un petit frigo dans les chambres, bien appréciable dans les pays chauds, mais rien de rédhibitoire. Il n'y a pas de TV non plus, mais ça contribue au calme de l’hôtel. La literie est de bonne qualité, mais les matelas sont durs, soyez prévenus ! Notre chambre, bien que donnant sur une rue passante, était calme. Le seul aspect surprenant est le wifi payant dans les chambres (10$ les 24h). Pour un hôtel à ce prix, c'est étrange. En négociant à l'accueil on arrive à avoir quelques vouchers pour 24h gratuites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jared from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Fantastic location. Everything was nearly perfect- except the A/C did not function. There was a ceiling fan so it was bearable, but a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mª Dolores from Barcelona

Ubicación inmejorable.

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lo negativo es que la conexión wifi no llegaba a las habitaciones. Las puertas no son insonorizadas y por la noche oyes a todo el que pasa por el pasillo. Las terrazas de los restaurantes y de las habitaciones muy bonitas. Ubicación perfecta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max from Den Haag

Excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Prima ruim hotel van het Vaticaan met werkelijk prachtig dakrestaurant en uitstekend eten. Ideaal gelegen tegenover de New Gate van de ommuurde stad. Goede car service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Riegler from Netanya

A bit of disappointment

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We thought there would be a water kattle to prepare coffe or tea, no slippers, hair conditioner in the bathroom, and no TV set which is a part of every Hotel room all over the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel close to Old Jerusalem

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Great position to walk into Old Jerusalem, and the Roof-Top Restaurant has the best views of the old city.
Cons: Bigger and lighter rooms. Facilities to make tea and coffee.
Location: Great location to explore Old Jerusalem, access to trams and market places.
The Notre Dame Guest House was a pleasant place to stay, but a bit basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Staying in this hotel is an experience of comfort and elegance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: View, location and very clean. Balconies were great.
Cons: WiFi service was very sporadic. $10.00 per device per day in room service.
Beautiful inside and out with nice rooms and good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CYPRUS

NICE HOTEL,PERFECT LOCATION

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: LOCATION,BREAKFAST,INTERNET FACILITIES
Cons: ROOM CLEANINGNESS
Location: THE HOTEL WAS OPPOSITE THE NEW GATE OF THE OLD CITY. FOR PEOPLE VISITING THE OLD CITY THE HOLY SEPPULCTURE CHURCH IS 10 MINUTES AWAY.
WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL I SAID WOW.AFTER CHECKING IN I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED SINCE I BOOKED FOR A TWIN ROOM WITH BALCONY AND THEY GAVE ME A TINY ROOM WITH A SINGLE BED AND NO BALCONY.OF COURSE I WENT BACK DOWNSTAIRS AND SHOWED THE MAN MY RESERVATION AND HE GAVE ME THE CORRECT TYPE OF ROOM WITHOUT AN APOLOGY!!