Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Great position okay for backpackers

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great position. Rooms extremely small. Bathroom &shower minute suitable for backpackers. Hotel very old with no lift. Staff helpful and surprisingly could supply iron and ironing board. Breakfast brought in and acceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Lage prijs voor zo een top locatie

Posted May 16, 2016
Vriendelijk personeel. Uitgebreid kosher ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gotland, Sweden.

Liten mysigt hotell som ligger central i Jerusalem

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Ligger intill affärsgatan och nära allt. En kort promenad och man kommer överallt.
Cons: En hiss skulle passa utmärk, eftersom man brukar gå så mycket under dagen och det skulle underlätta för de trötta gäster.
Location: Nära affärsgatan, nära gamla staden, nära marknader, bra restauranger runt omkring.
Hotellet ligger central i Jerusalem, nära allt. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. God kosher frukost som blir man mät och belåten. God kaffe och te får man när man vill under dagen. Vill man uppleva landet, det är bara att prata med personalen och man får råd och hänvisning till guidade tours och platser som man kan besöka.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice place. Thank you. Great neighborhood. Helpful staff
3 out of 5
by Peter O.

Aelteres aber gutes Hotel Zentrmnah

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr nahe zu allen kulturellen und heiligen Stätten,Light Train gerade um die Ecke wenn man diese gut nutzt kann man alles schnell erreichen je nachdem wohin muss man etwa 20 Minuten laufen.Die Angestellten absolut Hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Оптимальное соотношение цены, места и качества усл

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
В целом, неплохо.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Das war das beste von meinen 3 Hotels in Israel.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Für den günstigen Preis ein gutes Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstück. Ich hatte auch zwei Hotels gleichem Preisniveau in Tel Aviv, das Sea Side und das Beachfront, aber das Palatin Hotel Jerusalem war wesentlich besser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut Lage in Jerusalem

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Das Hotel liegt wirklich gut! Die Betten sind in Ordnung. Das Hotel ist recht alt. Das Frühstück ist gut. Der Preis mit 92€ pro DZ und Nach für Israel ist m.E. in Ordnung.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No no no no no no no

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel kind of sucked. I am a fit person but walking up 1000 steps a day was tiring. (no elevator). The room was so tiny 2 people could barely fit. This hotel room diagnosed me with claustrophobia. Lots of construction going on in the morning which is not in control of the hotel I understand. No water one day and had to wait over an hour to take a shower. I would give this hotel one star because the staff was nice except on the day of my departure at 6am the receptionist saw me hustling with my luggage and didnt offer to help (he looked half asleep). The cleaning guy was nice. The amenities this hotel states include is false. They do not have a hair dryer, slippers, ceiling fan etc. Finally, the pictures posted on the hotel are probably for another hotel because those pictures for Palatin are photoshopped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to food, shopping.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Less negativity from staff.
Many different religions, cultures, very exciting, tolerant, open, and inviting destination.