Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central, tram,chaleureux

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Chaleureux
Cons: La clim, un peu fraiche
Location: Proche du mahane yehouda, et du tram, central....
Ion a adoré notre séjour. Propre, calme, central, aimable.. Une semaine, sans aucun problème
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Monique Weizman, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir publie une telle critique. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprecie l'emplacement ,l'ambience et, le plus important ,le service amiable que vous avez recu. Ce sera un grand plaisir de savoir que vous choisirez notre hotel a votre prochaine visite a Jerusalem. Merci encore, Monique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

good location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: good location walking distance to Old City
nice perfect location close to the Bus Terminal and walking distance to Old City
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Monique Weizman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your rating . We are glad that you were satisfied . We hope to see you again . Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Well located

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Near restaurants and centre is walkable; breakfast fine; staff friendly; check in was prompt and efficient ; room space better than expected; quiet
Cons: Black mould in bathtub caulking; overall hotel a bit "tired"
Location: Mahane Yehuda nearby plus many restaurants and bakeries
Was a bit self conscious of my secular attire amid the religious guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Monique W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We have forwarded your review to the relevant personnel . we are happy to know that you appreciated the location . Thank you, Monique Weizman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and central

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Found the staff very helpful, breakfast very nice, very central and overall a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by monique w., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this wonderful rating. we look forward hosting you again . Monique Weizman
5 out of 5
by Ko jp

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a perfect rating. We hope that our hotel will be your first choice in Jerusalem. Thank you, Monique Weizman
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice clean hotel with great location to town.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very happy. Was exactly what we needed at a solid price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Monique Weizman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such a nice review. We hope to see you among our guest on your next trip to Jerusalem. Monique Weizman
4 out of 5
by lilach

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Monique W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review. Monique Weizman
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Monique W, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your rating. Monique Weizman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was magnificent in the way they dealt with us when we arrived in the middle of the night. My husband was distraught because he had lost a very valuable item in transit from Prague. The front desk made every effort to locate the lost item, phoning our previous hotel and airport multiple times. Unfortunately, it could not be located do they directed us to a police station where we could formally report the loss. Excellent service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Monique W, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to post such kind words. we are pleased to know that you received such a good service from our front desk staff. Hopefully, we will see you back with us in Jerusalem soon. Thank you again, Monique Weizman
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are small, no difference in level even if you pay more, no customer service, Only if you need location other wise not far there is cheaper and nicer hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Monique W, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to post your review and comments about our hotel .