Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by zvi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Please at least change sheets. It is a hotel. I'm not sure what the min requirements are for writing the review
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and prompt. My room safe was not working and they fixed it (had to replace the safe). Ordering taxi was easy through desk
Cons: Toilet was not clean when I checked in. The dinner is not as tasty given the cost (130 Shekels).
Location: No restaurants nearby and is in an isolated place with only two other hotels nearby (there seems to be a cafe close by though).
Something like a 2-3 star hotel equivalent. Dining looks a bit old. The room was pretty ok with all facilities. The staff were very helpful and good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Carmel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your experience with our hotel. We are taking your comments about very seriously and will work to give our future guests better service. We hope you would give us a second chance to impress you on your next visit to Jerusalem. All the best, Carmel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Simplicity and efficiency
This hotel is in walking distance from the Central bus station, so we had a very easy nice walk there. The staff was very friendly and let us drop off our luggage before check-in time, which let us use the day to explore the city. The room is good enough to our taste, clean, all we need were there. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Carmel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your kind words and for taking your time to post a review . We are very happy that you liked your stay at the Prima Park hotel. Hope to see you again in one of Prima hotels throughout Israel. Regards, Carmel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable stay with good food and free parking

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Would reserve this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Carmel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thanks so much for your kind words and for taking your time to post a review . We are very happy that you liked your stay at the Prima Park hotel. Looking forward to host you again, All the Best, Carmel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to many sites but need car

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: price, location
Cons: more available parking for guests, what happened to free breakfasts with rooms?
Location: near Israel Museum and Givat Ram campus, Yad Vashem and Har Herzl
pleasant experience, TV and good WiFi food was only fair
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels