Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N y allez pas

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Sale. Personnel peu serviable flemmard et insolent
4 out of 5
by Shimon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by annie from marseille

la qualité du service

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons passez un vendredi et samedi au calme avec tranquilite c'est a refaire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and enjoyable
4 out of 5
by John from Sussex

Israel holiday

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel but we were there a week before ( Passover) religious festival and large parts of facilities( food and drink) weren't available so not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not friendly

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Did not feel welcome Room worthy of a 2 star hotel Huge pool gym decent Maybe because I looked Palestinian just got mean stares
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, gym and two pools

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
It's not the King David, but then your not going to spend $450 a night at the Ramada either! The lobby is clean and beautiful, the room is what you need to get some rest, the shower is fine, and there is a nice gym as well as two pools; one outdoor (open during summer months only) and and indoor pool that is clean and perfect temp for lap swimming. I did not get the buffet breakfast option, as I prefer to eat at CafeCafe or other breakfast options in Jerusalem. The price is much different than the Dan Panorama, another nice hotel that is better located as far as walking access to the Old City and the Mamilla restaurant and shopping area, but if the Ramada location is required, it is a great option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

יקר מדי ביחס למה שמקבלים מתוך נסיון ממלונות אחרים

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
המחיר שלכם גבוה ממחיר המלון כאשר מצרפים את ארוחת הבוקר.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel with many good accommodations.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: always room for improvement.
Location: n/a
overall experience was good, except when I arrived on Early Sunday morning, my reservation did not reach the hotel. I had to open my lab top and log in to my e-mail where I was able to forward the information to the hotel clerk. the guy was very nice and did the best to accommodate me, although - I did not get the room I booked. at the end, thinks worked out and enjoyed my stay. Side Note: the person at the desk was very tired and didn't have the right attitude at the desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

Not quite the luxury hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Renovation
The beds were very comfortable, but the design and furniture old. Looks like it hasn't been renovated in a while. The pool and workout room are great!