Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eti from חיפה

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
המיקום מצויין השרות מאד אדיב ארוחת הבוקר מאכזבת
4 out of 5
by ADI from ראש העין

מומלץ!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
שודרגנו לחדר סופיריור, אווירה נעימה, נקי, קרוב לאטרקציות, הצוות מאוד אדיב...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Miguel from Atlanta GA

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
No WiFi in the room highly disappointing
4 out of 5
by michel from paris

bon rapport qualité prix la piscine est agreable

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
excentré du centre de Jerusalem c'est pas plus mal mais il faut une voiture
5 out of 5
by Jeannette from København

Skønt hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel med venlig betjening. Det ligger i rolige omgivelser ca. 20 min. i bus fra centrum. Meget rent. God morgenmad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Good facilities.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Wifi would have been better if available in rooms. Breakfast and dinners VERY good Beds not great. We had two single beds but needed a double
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Great hotel with relaxing atmosphere

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, large room, great breakfast, easy bus access to city center.
Location: Using the public bus service you are able to easily reach all the many attractions of Jerusalem
The hotel is located outside of the city center but the regular bus service gives you easy access. No need to use your own car and then to struggle to find parking which can be very expensive. We stayed B and B and enjoyed the typical Israeli breakfast. Great swimming pool area and jacuzzi with large spread out lawns to just relax and soak up the sun! Our Standard Room was large and the bathroom fully equipped.
3 out of 5
by Mika from France

Standing moyen

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Très mauvais rapport qualité prix les chambres ont besoin d'un réel coup de frais mobilier usage Tv qui fonctionne mal douche cassēe bref à ce prix on trouve bien mieux!!!!