Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Josef from josef

muito bom

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
gostei da minha estadia e ate repeti ela na outra semana ,custo benificio muito bom e um exelente cafe da manha. funcionarios atenciosos
2 out of 5
by Anthony from London

Just about acceptable for specific reason

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Selected hotel as close to where relative lived. No other reason to stay there. Woken up twice at 4:30am in error. Breakfast nothing special. Given free WiFi on one device.
4 out of 5
by Erik from Bergen

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Needs an upgrade, but clean and a reasonable price :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Sergey Rosenberg, Hotel Management
Dear Erik, Thank your for taking your time to write this review. your comments are very important to us, and that is our way of learning and improving. We are glad that your stay was pleasant, and that you have found our breakfast and overall service satisfactory. We really hope that we could welcome you again in our property, Sincerely yours, Sergey Rosenberg, Rimonim Shalom Jerusalem - Public Relation Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but comfortable, great breakfast included.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older but comfortable enough hotel. The neighborhood is moderately religious and safe. Though not the closest to the Old City it affords nice views of modern Jerusalem over a deep valley. I watched the sunrise over the city a couple of times - beautiful sight! (I was jetlagged). They have a large swimming pool but we couldn't use it in winter - it's open to the sky, though surrounded by the hotel. The best thing - wonderful BREAKFAST included in the price from 6:30 to 10 am. Great choice of European/American or Israeli - cereals, cheeses, omlets, pastry, fish(!), fruit and local stuff - hummus, pesto et. There's also a bus stop right next to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Sergey Rosenberg, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely review, your input is extremely important to us. we are glad that you experience in our hotel was pleasant. We invest resources and time in the preparation of our meals, and it makes us very proud that you have been pleased with our breakfast. We hope to see you in our hotel again, Sincerely yours, Sergey Rosenberg, Rimonim Shalom Jerusalem - Public Relation Manager.
4 out of 5
by LEVY from Massy (France)

hôtel à recommander sans petit déjeuner ni dîner

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour, bon accueil à la réception, le service en salle laissait à désirer, petit déjeuner minimal, les deux dîners durant le séjour n'étaient pas dignes de l'hôtel, manque de chef cuisinier
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Sergey Rosenberg, Hotel Management
Dear Levy, First of all we thank you for taking the time to write this review, We are glad to hear that you have generally enjoyed you stay in our hotel. However, there are areas where we did not meet your expectations on your recent visit at our property and that requires our attention. Rest reassure that that we will review the shortcomings with the room department and with the Chef himself. In another note, we are happy that you have enjoyed the service at the reception. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Sergey Rosenberg, Rimonim Shalom Jerusalem - Public Relation Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by VICTOR from Paris

Medium hitel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Medium hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Very convenient for staying near Family

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Fridge and safe in all rooms
Location: Provided you have a car central Jerusalem and the Old City only 15 minutes drive and their is publiic transport to the hotel.
Staff very helpful except the clerk when I checked in. The smaller room I moved to did not have a fridge or safe despite it advertising all rooms with these facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Sergey Rosenberg, Public Relation Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Shraga, We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay, and we thank you for your review We Strive to improve all the time, and hold ourselves to a high costumer service standard, so we have informed the reception department about the lack of helpfulness of the receptionist during your check in process, and of course the good service the rest have provided. we are glad to say that right now we have fridge and safe in all of the rooms, and that include the smaller-single rooms. We wish you all the best, and hope to see you again in our hotel. Yours sincerely, Sergey Rosenberg, Rimonim Shalom Jerusalem - Public Relation Manager.
4 out of 5
by mikael from MARSEILLE

TRES BIEN

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
NOUS SOMMES RESTE DEUX NUITS DANS CET HOTEL DISPOSANT DE CHAMBRE FAMILLIALE TRES PRATIQUE ET AVEC UN PRIX TRES CORRECT A RECOMMENDER