Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VICTOR from Paris

Medium hitel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Medium hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Very convenient for staying near Family

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Fridge and safe in all rooms
Location: Provided you have a car central Jerusalem and the Old City only 15 minutes drive and their is publiic transport to the hotel.
Staff very helpful except the clerk when I checked in. The smaller room I moved to did not have a fridge or safe despite it advertising all rooms with these facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Sergey Rosenberg, Public Relation Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Shraga, We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay, and we thank you for your review We Strive to improve all the time, and hold ourselves to a high costumer service standard, so we have informed the reception department about the lack of helpfulness of the receptionist during your check in process, and of course the good service the rest have provided. we are glad to say that right now we have fridge and safe in all of the rooms, and that include the smaller-single rooms. We wish you all the best, and hope to see you again in our hotel. Yours sincerely, Sergey Rosenberg, Rimonim Shalom Jerusalem - Public Relation Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikael from MARSEILLE

TRES BIEN

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
NOUS SOMMES RESTE DEUX NUITS DANS CET HOTEL DISPOSANT DE CHAMBRE FAMILLIALE TRES PRATIQUE ET AVEC UN PRIX TRES CORRECT A RECOMMENDER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ktorza from Paris 17

Hotel moyen mais très agréable et sympatique

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel dans quartier religieux bonne ambiance a shabbat et bonne nourriture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shraga from New Jersey

Mr weber

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nul

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre sale personnel pas accueillant , piscine sale , parking gratuit ,bien placé .coupure de courant pendant deux heures et donc pas de distribution d eau ou autre pas voulu faire de geste commercial
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

far from a 4 star.... it probably was back in 1972

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything to bring it to be worth the $$
i feel like i got ripped off .....this is a $100 max/night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joseph

Residential hotel (really bad)

Posted Jul 19, 2015
the hotel entrance looks decent, the rooms and location are horrible, there are lot of stains on the carpet, the toilets are unpleasant, the room accessories brought to 5th hands or free market. The food is eatable, overall, this would be unrecommendable hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
AC doesn't work. Shower curtain disgusting.walls with mold.