Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Super helpful staff, great location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This is my new favourite hotel in Jerusalem. Bargain for the location and quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Disappointing

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Not a 4 star hotel, 3 by Western standards. Biggest issue-mildew smell on entering room. Bathroom not that clean. Hotel "completely booked" so I was stuck. Luckily sprayed Lysol all over in bathroom and opened window. Kept bathroom door closed so smell didn t permeate into room. Staff helpful but not overly so-there seems to be a limit to their patience with customers. Overall customer service needs improvement. Breakfast buffet nice, but again staff not concern to keep it stocked. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value in High End Area

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, no frills, clean, great location; most affordable lodging in area. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Honestly, its fine the way it is
Location: Best location! 5 minutes from Ben Yehuda, 5 minutes to the old city. Cant ask for better!!
For the standard of hotel in Jerusalem, this is my go to hotel. Rooms are clean, awesome location, and the staff is super nice and helpful. I honestly believe this to be the best bang for your buck in Jerusalem. Love this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The initial room we were in had an absolutely god-awful stench.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value...beautiful room..Great breakfast.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Exactly like it promised..nothing more.could use alittle more polish in customer service.beautiful room..housekeeping impeccable.breakfast service, great.front desk could be better.not too welcoming or helpful.could use alitte more warmth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The "free" parking was NEVER available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but great location

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was tiny. There was nowhere to place the luggage and I had to put my case on the floor to open it. The only reason I would recommend it would be the location which is excellent. I felt the hotel was secure too, and so it served its purpose. Everything else was fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Only comment to make is that since we arrived on Saturday at about 6:00 pm.we had to wait for a room because they most people staying Friday night stay until the end of Shabbat so it can be difficult to get in on a Saturday night. Other than that the hotel is very nice for Jerusalem.