Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Good location walking distance from the Old City. Good buffet breakfast Hot water, good WiFi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Great hotel and all. Close to everything. The staff are very good at helping you As a tourist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Famagusta

Hotel close to the Old City

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel staff extremely nice as were the owners and workers in the surrounding facilities. A vibrant part of the city where I felt perfectly safe walking the streets night & day. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by ABDULKADIR

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at Victoria hotel was excellent. Very close to Jafa gate and Masjid Aqsa. Breakfast was excellent and staff was very helpful. The hotel was family friendly. I felt very safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is excellent, close to Alaqsa , shopping.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Love the area and people. Staff of the hotel are very nice. Service is very good. Hotel needed some remodeling which they are working on it. Needed new furniture and new doors.
4 out of 5
by David

Convenient Hotel for Tourists

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
They have very small rooms, but we are adventure travelers and not luxury travelers. The best part about this hotel is it's economical, clean, great breakfast buffet and within close walking distance from the Old City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

Victoria Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Yes
Location: Very close to Jerusalem old city.
All the employees were very friendly and amenable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modest hotel with great staff, friendly, helpful,

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The way we were treated as guests, we were very welcomed as Christians. The Muslim population in Jerusalem is in need of business, very welcoming.
Cons: Nothing. Walking in the streets is safe, even late at night.
Location: The location is very convenient about 3 blocks north of the old city,. I recommend using taxi's while in Jerusalem, parking, and driving are not conv
We (Christians) stayed in the Muslim quarter at the Victoria Hotel. The entire staff was extremely courteous and helpful. This is not a 4 star hotel, but is modest and nice. It is about half price compared to 4 star hotels. They serve a full but modest buffet breakfast of traditional Muslim foods which fill you up for most of the day, no lunch needed!!