Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful apartment good location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Right on light rail and only 2 stops to old city. Next to market, post office, bank, and shirt walk to open air market. Apartment was spotless with great view. Staff was very helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne from New Jersey

A great family place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. the directions and check in instructions were very detailed and clear. We enjoyed many tours from Abraham Tours at the Abraham Hostel just across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Home from home apartment

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The fact it had all you required for a comfortable relaxing stay
Cons: Signs required to find the entrance on the corner of the building Jaffa St side. Double beds are more comfortable than 2 singles put together.
Location: The location is very good, takes 20-25 minutes to walk to the Old City and the light rail is immediately across the road.
The apartments have all you would want, it literally is home from home. Lovely to get in after a long day soakinsingleup the sights of Jerusalem and further afield and just chill out as you would at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience of Jerusalem resident

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great building in downtown Jerusalem.Our 4 bed rooms apartment was confortable and clean. one triple room fasing the wonderful balcony, one twin room with shower-bathroom, two twin bed rooms, one separate toilet, one buthroom with buthtub. Using the lundry washing and dry machine well. Sunset was good in our 9th floor west-facing room. However,it was good eastward of the Mt.Olive is visible room. Parking was problem because it was downtown,underground car park of the building overnight 90 NIS, you had better thought if car rental plan. Easy to use tram and bus.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Louisville, KY

The complete package

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ideally located to historical and cultural spots, our two-bedroom apartment provided all necessary amenities. Full kitchen with dishwasher. Washer/dryer. Plenty of linens. Spacious accommodations. Separate shower/sink room from toilet/sink area. Be aware - electric heaters in each room. Separate control for hot water so you need to plan ahead. At management staff's suggestion, there is a nearby outdoor parking lot within walking distance that is much cheaper than parking in the garage underneath the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Awesome short-term rental

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: I loved how spacious our unit was--really good value, and how well-equipped for living it was.
Location: Right next door to Mahane Yehuda, the Ben Yehuda pedestrian mall and light rail. Easy walking distance to Har El and Moreshet Yisrael synagogues.
Very well-appointed apartment right next to Mahane Yehuda. Our unit included a beautiful balcony with table and chairs. The kitchen was very fully-furnished--full-size refridgerator, nice selection of cookware, even enough Shabbat candles for the two Shabbatot that we were there. There was an in-unit washer and dryer for clothing, and I really appreciated that dishwashing soap and some cleaning supplies were included. It really felt like home very quickly.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Southminster, Essex

Great appartment

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great to walk down Jaffa St and catch the tram
4 out of 5
by Gilberto from Sao Paulo

Apartamento confortavel

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Primeiramente e um apartamento e não um hotel, não tem recepção, tudo muito complicado para se entrar, pegar a chave achar o apartamento, depois tudo bem, pois o apartamento realmente e super bom, confortável, tudo novinho, recomendo sim ficar la.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Location

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Management is vey friendly and helpful
Location: Located in the center of town. Easily accessible by public transportation
Apartment was very nice and comfortable. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. Very convenient location. Near all shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apart hotel close to the old city and market

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very nice, clean, and over more I expected. Edmar Jacksonville Fl -USA