Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David from Dungourney Ireland

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely part of Lido Di Jesolo. Very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Great Hotel but difficult to contact

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: That it was always clean and tidy, room service came in everyday to clean the rooms and give us fresh towels everyday, staff were brilliant!
Location: The location is excellent, right in the middle of the board walk :)
Hotel imperia was a lovely hotel. It was clean, the staff were friendly and were always ready to help you :) We would have given 5 stars except it was impossible to get in touch with them prior to our holiday as their phone number did not work. Would definitely use this hotel again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo centralissimo e vicino al mare

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Posizione centralissima e vicina al mare. Personale molto accogliente e disponibile. Ottima colazione.
5 out of 5
by Marco

Hotel semplice ma con ottimi servizi

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel semplice ma ubicato in ottima posizione.
5 out of 5
by TATIANA from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Прекрасный отель, подкупающий доброжелательностью и гостеприимством хозяев- отелем управляет семья- 2 брата, жена и дочь одного из братьев.Всегда были готовы помочь, посоветовать наилучший вариант при обращении. Получили большое удовольствие от общения ними.
4 out of 5
by VINCENZO from Rimini

Professionisti dell'ospitalità

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Per necessità di lavoro prenoto una stanza singola per tre notti in questa struttura. Personale della reception molto cordiale (e si dimostrerá tale in tutte le occasioni successive); camera in stile classico con materiali in generale di buonissimo livello,letto da 1 piazza e mezzo comodissimo (ottimi sia il materasso che i cuscini). La pulizia giornaliera della stanza è eccellente. Piccola nota: il frigobar era vuoto. Voglio citarvi anche le colazioni: molto buone, fermatevi a farla qui. La scelta è buona così come la qualità dei prodotti è sopra la media. Non ho provato il ristorante, ma ho sempre visto che in orario di cena veniva sempre molto frequentato. Se nel periodo aprile-ottobre volete fare tappa in pieno centro a Jesolo ve lo consiglio, dato il rapporto qualità/prezzo veramente valido.
5 out of 5
by Svyaznoybank.ru from moscow

оптимально

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
скромно, но качественно 200 метров до пляжа у отеля 2 корпуса, нет проблем с парковкой, приличный wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erwartungen wurden alle erfüllt

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nahe am meer Guter und freundlicher service Die zimmer sind nicht sehr gross, vor allem das badezimmer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr sauber, sehr nett und freundlich, vor allem auch unkompliziert. Ich würde das Hotel wieder buchen und auch auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.