Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jessup Maryland

Close to everywhere I needed to get to

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was what I asked for as far as a decent amount for the room and decent room overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville

Good enough on a budget

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good spot if you are just trying to get some sleep for a night or two and on a budget. No 24 hour office hours so you cannot checkout before 7am. Breakfast is basic and the rooms are clean but older. Easy access to the freeway and places to eat are very close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience never checked in, after reserving room and receiving confirmation I arrived at hotel and was told there were No rooms available
1 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
the hotel was okay. Advertise queen size bed was actually a full size bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Bargain. Not recommended for extended stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: great price.
Cons: hotel staff was often not at desk. The smoking rooms need to be at the end of the air circulation flow so that the non smoking rooms dont get smoke.
Location: location is near a few small restaurants but hard to access from major road.
Rooms in non smoking area circulate smoke from smoking rooms. At times hallways and rooms smell strong of smoke. Kitchen is small but useful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I am addressing the concerns with our housekeeping department to ensure that the housekeepers focus more on possible odors and ensure it does not happen again in the future. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
the room looked as if the sheets were changed but nothing else since last people were there - Had to clean it ourselves- Hotel had no ice machine and the breakfast consisted of coffee- which they were out of- granola bars- and packets of instant oatmeal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laurel

never stay here

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
horrible made reservation online got there had no clean rooms would not refund my money so had to wait 2 hours til 2am to get in the room i had paid for and booked online
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you were inconvenienced by not having a room ready upon your arrival. Our staff have been addressed on this issue so we can better accommodate guests properly. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.