Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
worst stay ever. No housekeeping NONE., breakfast was a granola bar. Loud parties going on in rooms. So bad that the fire department had to come and had to evacuate the rooms at 2 AM. Place was a mess. WIFI extremely slow. Will not ever use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I was disheartened to read that we did not live up to your expectations, and we apologize for the noise issues you encountered while you were here and regret the inconvenience it caused. On rare occasions we have guests who do not adhere to the property rules concerning noise, resulting in disrupted sleep and annoyance for all those in the immediate vicinity. To respect the privacy of our guests, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis, and we are happy to provide this at your request for a minimal fee. I hope you will accept my apology and consider giving us another chance to show you the outstanding service that we typically provide. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Poor service, forced to relocate

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We cancelled this reservation and opted to stay in a neighboring Extended Stay due to a bad experience we had the weekend prior. No one was at the desk when we arrived. After waiting 20 minutes, someone showed up and we were told - at 5:30 p.m. - that our room wasn't cleaned yet and we would have to relocate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Elizabeth, thank you for the constructive comments. We apologize that we missed the mark and failed to deliver the responsive service that you deserved. We assure you that this is not typical of our service and we will definitely use your review to make improvements. Please consider a future stay so that we can better demonstrate our commitment to service excellence. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by paulette

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we were in was dirty and the front desk people moved us to a different room. The second room the bed sheets had blood stains and I had to get sheets and change the bed myself. The night staff was great and accommodating and very helpful and friendly
1 out of 5
by Max

never again

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
it was late we needed to stop and sleep while traveling. we booked the stay on hotels .com. got a room and that part was easy. when we got to the place some guy was there and gave us a dirty used room. we were upset because we were tired. but thank God we went down and got a clean room and slept and got out fast.
2 out of 5
by Dre

Just NASTY

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was not a good hotel. The first room they had us in the bed sheets look like old blood in it so they transferred us to another room. Which in the other room the freezer door had so much dirt on it it was just funky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jessup Maryland

Close to everywhere I needed to get to

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was what I asked for as far as a decent amount for the room and decent room overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinesville

Good enough on a budget

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good spot if you are just trying to get some sleep for a night or two and on a budget. No 24 hour office hours so you cannot checkout before 7am. Breakfast is basic and the rooms are clean but older. Easy access to the freeway and places to eat are very close.
2 out of 5
by Helen

Very clean ,

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was bad they said they run out of cups and we have to beg the front desk for atleast paper cup . Nice people trying to make custmers happy but the don't have to provide what the custmers need
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Extended stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we had everything we needed and room was clean. However checking in was a hassle and staff was slow. Checking in took over 15 mins, we were the only ones in line.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your room was clean to your liking, yet I am disappointed to read about the check in process. It seems we have some work to do. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.