Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Women's March Weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location. The hotel staff was great! One of the women at the front desk made "breakfast" bags for all of us! Great way to start the March day!
Cons: Get new pillows - they were horrible. I had to buy a pillow at TJ Max!
Location: Close to DWI. Short ride to Greenbelt Metro.
The hotel was close to the BWI airport and a short drive to the Greenbelt Metro Station if you're headed to DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to everywhere I needed to get to

Posted Jan 19, 2017
It was work related so that's all I can say. I travelled for work and needed a hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This particular redroofinn was a great hotel. It's in a great location, well maintained and ran by decent people. I would recommend this one to anyone heading to jessup md.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
the bed felt uncomfortable, heater won't go off, ac didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jessup maryland

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Easy to get on interstate. Comfortable room. Cheap rates. Overall, a decent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great price and great place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: There was nothing I didn't like.
The price was reasonable and the hotel was clean and comfortable. I would stay here all over again! There is plenty of shopping and eatery places nearby which make it a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to get to, affordable and comfy beds. Fridge was nice perk.
Cons: Shower was squeaky at first but stoped after time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, MD

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location is great!
Cons: Breakfast
This hotel was clean and convenient. The breakfast buffet needs some work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Rooms were small. Location was about 10 minutes from the casino which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jessup, MD

Happy Customer

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that the staff is very nice. I also like the fact that it is pet friendly.
Cons: It would be nice to have a small fridge in the rooms.
Location: Good location.
I would stay at this hotel again in the future. It's conveniently located to restaurants, gas stations and the beltway.