Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Quick Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
If your looking for something reasonable and clean this is the place to go. I wish they offered breakfast but in terms of the room it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Horrible horrible horrible dirty smelled and questionable caractors
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Charging for Refrigerator

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel is somehow kept in good shape.
Cons: The person in the counter are confrontational and argumentative and not willing
Location: No comments
This time it was not a very good experience. I made the reservation online and after checking in, they told me if I need a refrigerator must pay $20. Of course I was afraid to ask for a microwave. They said were unable to make any changes because I made the booking online. A refrigerator was supposed to be standard (Well, I do believe so). Because of this development, I will stay away from this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
This place was alright. Only stayed here one night. No fridge or microwave, which we did not expect. It was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond va

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Towels looked clean but had a lots of someone's hair stuck on them .. I think they need to update their laundry room and make sure laundry is clean without any hairs attached to them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room and the bathroom were not clean. There was hair on the door of the bathroom and dirt on the floor in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Allen, VA

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The hotel and the staff are excellent, but not having a refrigerator, a microwave and a coffee maker in the room makes it a little bit inconvenient, especially if you plan on staying for multiple nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel with cleanliness and quiet

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Quiet and easy access to highways.
Cons: Even though is a non-smoking place some guess like to smoke in the corridors late at night.
Location: The location is very good for travelers because is close to BWI.
Nice hotel to spend quiet time. Very clean and comfortable. The stuff is eager to service you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Was a nice stay. Very clean and quiet.

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice and neat place. All clean. Safe and little noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ok hotel. We had to move rooms because the first room smelled liked smoke. It was fair for a low budget hotel. I am used to staying in higher class places but chose this one because of the good price.