Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilson NC

Good for a short stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Parking, entrance very trashy looking, weeds and dirty parking lot.inside was fine, just not a good first impression. Continental breakfast was less than appetizing. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatesville, nc

Anniversary getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our overall stay with you was great. Bed was super comfortable. Room clean. My only complaint was the breakfast was not what I expected. The juice was out and no one came to replace it. The sausage were rubber tasting like cooked in microwave to long. So had to go get outside food. But overall nice hotel to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. The entire team would like you to know you are appreciated and have taken your suggestions on breakfast seriously. Take care and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Osbin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean and Close to I-95 N/S

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Didn't have the free breakfast, but its available. Clean room, quiet, nice bed.
Cons: Maybe, they could be a bit more pleasant at the front desk.
Location: Nothing much, but there are two malls nearby with restaurants.
Stayed here before. Good area to stay if you are travelling I-95.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We do appreciate you!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Very friendly. No issues at all. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate you & your kind words of encouragement! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fridge on the brink

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue was the fridge made a loud ticking noise so no cold drinks, had to unplug the fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay - choose this hotel for a cheap night before heading into DC. Easy to get to off of the highway. Very pleasant and helpful staff, and room was great. Only thing that I was not fond of was the pillows - small square-ish design and were not the best for sleeping. But overall was a nice night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you and I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us while in the DC area. Enjoy your holidays! K Harvard Sleep Inn Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel nearby BWI

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Good beds
Cons: They advertise breakfast, but don't expect too much. The breads and pastries seem right of the frozen box.
Clean and comfortable rooms with helpful staff. They advertise breakfast, but don't expect too much. Stick to the bran cereal, coffee and yogurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by K Harvard, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you and I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the poor breakfast experience you may have had. Hope to see you again soon. Take care, K Harvard Manager