Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and very helpful staff.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty mediocre.
Location: Quick access to great shopping and good food options.
I stayed here with my two children for a brief weekend getaway. Check in was easy and quick. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was cold when we arrived, but the heating system worked very well and we were nice and cozy very quickly. The amenities are pretty standard. No issues with parking or wi-fi access. The free breakfast was okay, but nothing to write home about though the waffle maker and hot coffee were all I really wanted. Quick access to shopping and good food options nearby. Would totally stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by K Harvard, Hotel Management
Thank you and we appreciate you! Hope you enjoyed your holidays! Happy New Year
4 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilson NC

Good for a short stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Parking, entrance very trashy looking, weeds and dirty parking lot.inside was fine, just not a good first impression. Continental breakfast was less than appetizing. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatesville, nc

Anniversary getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our overall stay with you was great. Bed was super comfortable. Room clean. My only complaint was the breakfast was not what I expected. The juice was out and no one came to replace it. The sausage were rubber tasting like cooked in microwave to long. So had to go get outside food. But overall nice hotel to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. The entire team would like you to know you are appreciated and have taken your suggestions on breakfast seriously. Take care and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by yoshiyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Decent hotel, not one that I would revisit.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was friendly, ice machines worked.
Cons: Quality of maintenance within rooms.
The rooms were not kept up to moderate standards, mold was clearly visible in the caulking in the shower. This remained even after a request to remove and replace. Alarm clock did not work, GFCI in bathroom did not work (was replaced), limited available outlets at the desk, fridge made annoying high pitched sound and breakfast items were of the lowest quality available. Restaurants/ABC/gas stations not within walking distance and only external food service was available (at a minimum of $15 per order) after breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Mr. Thomas, On behalf on the entire team, please accept our sincere apologies. The issues raised have been addressed and we hope that you will have a much more comfortable stay in the future. Take care.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Osbin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean and Close to I-95 N/S

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Didn't have the free breakfast, but its available. Clean room, quiet, nice bed.
Cons: Maybe, they could be a bit more pleasant at the front desk.
Location: Nothing much, but there are two malls nearby with restaurants.
Stayed here before. Good area to stay if you are travelling I-95.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We do appreciate you!