Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to I95 N/S

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Clean, middle of the road hotel. Only issue was the shower, water never got hot - it was tepid at best :(. It was that way last year when I stayed here, as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2018 by K Harvard, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your response. We appreciate you. We have looked into the water issue and the issue has been addressed. Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Sleep Inn manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jessup, maryland

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Broken appliances, bathtub was clogged before use, floors were dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2018 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you. Please accept our apologies for the issues you endured. All issues have been properly addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Good stay...great price. The only "complaint" is that the breakfast was only so-so.
4 out of 5
by Gladys

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your response. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you! Take care, K Harvard Sleep Inn Manager
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and friendly. The continental breakfast was lacking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your response! We appreciate you. The hotel will address your concerns for breakfast and we apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Thank You, K Harvard Sleep Inn Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and very helpful staff.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty mediocre.
Location: Quick access to great shopping and good food options.
I stayed here with my two children for a brief weekend getaway. Check in was easy and quick. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was cold when we arrived, but the heating system worked very well and we were nice and cozy very quickly. The amenities are pretty standard. No issues with parking or wi-fi access. The free breakfast was okay, but nothing to write home about though the waffle maker and hot coffee were all I really wanted. Quick access to shopping and good food options nearby. Would totally stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by K Harvard, Hotel Management
Thank you and we appreciate you! Hope you enjoyed your holidays! Happy New Year
4 out of 5
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilson NC

Good for a short stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Parking, entrance very trashy looking, weeds and dirty parking lot.inside was fine, just not a good first impression. Continental breakfast was less than appetizing. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatesville, nc

Anniversary getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our overall stay with you was great. Bed was super comfortable. Room clean. My only complaint was the breakfast was not what I expected. The juice was out and no one came to replace it. The sausage were rubber tasting like cooked in microwave to long. So had to go get outside food. But overall nice hotel to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. The entire team would like you to know you are appreciated and have taken your suggestions on breakfast seriously. Take care and we hope to see you again soon!