Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel nearby BWI

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Good beds
Cons: They advertise breakfast, but don't expect too much. The breads and pastries seem right of the frozen box.
Clean and comfortable rooms with helpful staff. They advertise breakfast, but don't expect too much. Stick to the bran cereal, coffee and yogurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by K Harvard, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you and I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the poor breakfast experience you may have had. Hope to see you again soon. Take care, K Harvard Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Near everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Loved this hotel. Everything was in excellent condition. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Friendly staff. The breakfast was very good. We went to the dining area to play cards in the evenings... no problem. I would recommend this location highly. We will return here next time we visit our son.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sandy, Thank you for your response. We do appreciate you. I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with no problems. Thanks for keeping the front desk company as well while you and your guest played cards in the lobby. See you soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Thanks, Kristi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice stay with good sized room. adequate breakfast choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Sleep Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate you and glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, K Harvard Sleep Inn Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Didn't start well when person at desk questioned me multiple times about whether we were sure we weren't going to be smoking or only had 2 adults in room. Other than that everything was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Virginia

Rooms are not that clean

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Gave us a new room first room had dead bugs on the sheets.second room was a little better.we brought a germ detector and to our surprise the room was halfway cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel easy access to route 1

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, nice staff and good continental breakfast.
Cons: The air condition unit is very noisy and it is either hot or cold, you cannot regulate unit easily.
Hotel was clean, staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future. Best, K Harvard Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sand Springs, Ok

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The hotel was very clean, as well as our room. Everything was in good repair. We stayed 4 nights. We weren't disturbed by noisy guests. The staff was very courteous. We didn't eat breakfast so I can't comment on the food. When we checked out, we left our Ipad on the counter. As soon as the woman working the desk noticed it, she looked back on the security video & saw who had left it, she called me & told me about it. Fortunately we had not left the city so we went back to retrieve it. I really appreciated her calling us. I imagine most people wouldn't have gone to the trouble. Also, as we were leaving, she asked us if we had a good stay & if everything was ok with our room & asked me to submit a review. I would recommend this hotel to anyone & would stay there again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great deal and the location was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for What it was

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Room was clean, ac worked. Shower and bathroom were fine. Check in and check out were seemed and all in all my girlfriend and I really enjoyed ourselves. Close enough to the inner harbor to he convenient. And very close to merriweather post pavilion. So this is an ideal location to stay when in town for a concert! Would come back.