Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J. , Orlando, FL

Decent & Affordable Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
If you're on a tight budget, this is a nice hotel to stay in. There is nothing fancy about it. The area seemed safe. Room size is normal. Bed/mattress is decent. There are a microwave, a small refrigerator, hair dryer, iron, iron board, cable tv, etc. The lobby is verrryyy small (no sitting chair). In the vicinity of the hotel, you'll find Burger King, Starbucks, McDonald, Ollies, Dollar Tree store, gas station, food trucks selling Mexican tacos/food etc. My suggestion to the hotel owner is to sound proof the rooms a little as traffic noise could be heard from outside. The hotel staffs were courteous especially Mr. Praveen whom I witnessed handling a rude guest professionally. Please bring your written email confirmation with you. When I first arrived, the internet was down and I was able to show proof of booking and rate (copy of email).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
staff was friendly and worked with me on my stay. will stay again soon
4 out of 5
by Liegh

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights in 2 different rooms and the quality was decent for the price I paid. The bathroom doors were left locked both times so be careful before closing the bathroom door. There's not much in the area and parking was a bit annoying. It looks nothing like the pictures
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Would stay again , we recommend this one :)

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice , clean , nice size and everything worked .bed was nice but could have used an extra pillow ( green bed w/ 2 pillows ) ..breakfast offered was a nice choice of items ..I .would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Constance T

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good stay the staff was friendly. No problems in the room except had problems with my door key. But staff took care of the problem right away. The price was reasonable I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Stevie

Good deal!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The gentlemen in the front office were very friendly and accomodating. They did their best to stay on top of snow and ice removal and made a great restaurant recommendation. Perfect location for romantic trip, short business trip, or for central location for family vacation.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jessup, MD

Good foe what it's worth

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was one of the only ones we could find that night but we were pretty pleases with it. The room was big and the beds were comfortable. They had a fridge and microwave for your convinience. The one thing that was dissappinting was the A/C, it didn't seem to work to well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Room was nice. Convenient features, however the bed was not very comfortable. Website also indicated breakfast but all that was set up was bread for toast, 2 kinds of cereal and coffee. No juices and shelves that said cinnamon buns was empty. Went at 6am and again at 830 and it was empty the whole time. Overall descent experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels