Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonaire, GA

(Poor) Quality Inn

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: All of the things I've mentioned
Several unmet expectations. We were not impressed with the exterior front entrance area to this hotel upon our arrival. The paint was splotchy on the building exterior. Landscaping needs improvements. There were some rough looking people hanging around the entrance area. One of them was booking a room and was giving the clerk a hard time. We had to wait over 15 minutes before we could check in due to this customer haggling the clerk. In the room, we discovered a stained, dingy tub with several cigarette burns (non-smoking room).The trash can wreaked like "puke". We had to place it outside our door. The commode "sang" constantly. The breakfast was a BIG disappointment on our first morning. We arrived in the breakfast area at 8:30 and discovered there was hardly anything to eat. No eggs or sausage. There were only 3 apples. I got the last 2 coffee creamers. There was only one bagel left. There was some yogurt, cereal and instant grits/oatmeal. That's all! Several others came in after us and were dismayed to find such poor provisions. We did not bother to go to the breakfast our second day. We went out to a local restaurant. The pool was small and crowded with 5 men who were drinking, in and beside the pool. There was a large family of 8 or 9. They undressed two toddler boys in front of all of us - including my granddaughter, then put the baby in the pool with no diaper or anything on. Another toddler was spitting in the pool. We had to get out and leave! Disgusting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Crystal at the front desk was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Close to stores

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and agent was very nice and helped me handle my luggage
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Donnitta , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay, and my front-desk agent was able to assist you with your luggage. We hope to see you real soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loxahatchee, FL

Best one in Jesup, Ga. Close to Town.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: See the experience answer.
Cons: Very Pleasant Arrangements.
Location: I visit Jesup often, have friends there.
This stay was better than last, New Carpet in room, Room was clean and nice. Only down-side, lots of noise and persons talking outside of room. Also several persons smoking outside of room in front of office, where there was a bench. Room was first floor close to office. The check-in Lady was very nice, informative.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient and very clean

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front Counter gentleman was exceptional. Room was spotless and smelled clean which means a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It makes us happy when we get such great reviews. We always strive to go over and beyond for each of our guests, and I am glad that our service shined through. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. We appreciate your business Sincerely, Donnitta Peterson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convinant to local area

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Convince to local area was great. Easy to find. Was able to be accommodated in short notice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Donnitta , Hotel Management
Dear Important Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It makes our heart smile when we get such great reviews. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. We appreciate your business Sincerely, Donnitta Peterson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Wonderful Guest, Thank you so much for rating our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Donnitta Peterson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palatine, United States of America

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: they moved us to a room away from them updating the other side of motel.... very well run.
friendly staff, rooms where clean , very good breakfast. would recomend to all if you need a place to stay in jesup ,stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It makes our heart smile when we get such great reviews. We always strive to go over and beyond for each of our guests, and I am glad that our service shined through. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. We appreciate your business Sincerely, Donnitta Peterson
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels