Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, new hotel near town

Posted Apr 25, 2018
The hotel is very nice inside. A bit pricey, but I think worth it. The only bad thing is the parking. They do not seem to have private parking and so when I went the garage was full. I had to park off on the side and it was a bit costly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great place

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Comstant battle with the internet couldn't work properly but got over it Parking quite expensive but overall it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Best hotel in poznan

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: location, clean, customer service
Cons: pool side isn't managed properly hence its always dirty. sauna area also needs improvement customer service agents need English improvement
Excellent customer service, quick and responsive rooms are clean rates are little bit on the higher side but I'd still recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay :)

Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent service and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very pleasant stay, thanks. Nice hotel, good location, close enough to walk to the train and bus stations, and the old town
5 out of 5
by Ross

Best Place in Town!

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
bed was superb! room was spacious and comfortable. the bar and restaurant was very comfortable, and the wait staff was very attentive to the customers that were in the restaurant. I will stay here again! the internet in the room was sketchy and would drop and I had to re-register 4 times in a night. this could use a look over by the technical staff so that it is more user friendly for the customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Extremely clean facilities and helpful staff. Great central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great stay with perfect location Very lovely staff We really enjoyed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels