Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 17, 2018
We were not able to travel on this date due to family emergency and the hotel refuses to change our stay to the new date or even gave us a credit. We did not want our money just change the date to another date as we were still committed to go to our customer in Shanghai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi is weak. The Air-Con was not on, I was told Air Con would be on in the evening, but this was empty-promise. It was not good to tell me a story.
1 out of 5
by paul

Staff is friendly and helpful. but the hotel condi

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Bad, hotel no air con, have to use fan. Room sink leaking to the flloor, whole area wet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jiading

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely not 4* no staff including reception spoke English
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to F1 circuit.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was A 30 minute walk to the F1 circuit. They did offer a shuttle bus Saturday and Sunday. The restaurant service has improved in the last 2 years. However, there has been little or no maintenance to the hotel and it is looking very tired.
4 out of 5
by Nishant Jain from Pune. India

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Stay Was OK, Don't have much places to roam around, get bored in Hotel, Service was OK, Breakfast could have more options
4 out of 5
by Jim from UK

Big rooms

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was impressed with the rooms very large and well equipped location a bit out the way but was ok for us as it was near the f1 circuit which is what we went for. The food was ok but portions were small one problem is communication the staff don't speak English be prepared to use sign language
4 out of 5
by Omario Kanji from Beijing

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Not bad. Breakfast was great. Shower leaked lots of water.
4 out of 5
by Snooze from Tokyo

Close to Motor race circuit

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
Lobby, reception area and lounge and very nice. Our room had a fantastic view. However, the bathroom showed it's age. Part of the ceiling was damaged from flooding. The shower sprayed everywhere except where you wanted it to. There seams to be a general lack of maintenance in China. Once something is built, that's it. The waiter service was very poor. I blame management for the total lack of training. I was very convenient to get the the Shanghai F1 race. We got a taxi there and walked back. Taxis were prepaid, even the one we took to Shanghai in the evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad experience

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Very bad experience. shower dont drain.... bad service, nobody speaks english, take a taxi it is a very bad experience from the hotel. 40 to 50 dolars for a bad buffet.... well I went to the formula one race only good thing it is near to the race track.