Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel for the whole family

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This is an excellent hotel with great facilities for the whole family: spa, Xbox, KTV, ping pong etc.. The only down side is the meal selection as can only choose from some meal sets.
5 out of 5
by GAL

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by YI CHIU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for weekend getaway

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotspring and children's indoor facilities

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great hotspring pools and children's indoor playarea with playground, playstation, mini-pool where the kid enjoyed very much as well. A little unhappy with the insistent of the hotel staff that my 14mths old baby need to purchase the Swimming cap as well. Even we explained the baby will definitely pull it off. Hotel staff replied as long as there is hair, need to put(buy) irregardless if the baby pull it off. Hotel staff should judged on a case by case basis and not just follow the book. Yes my baby wore the Swimming cap for 2 secs and she pull it off!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Really enjoyed the nice enviroment in and around the hotel. We are thinking of comung back to stay for 3~4 nights in tbe near future.
5 out of 5
by Ming

Can't Get BORED Here! Great Hotel with many to do.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very good staff, We had the Japanese suit which include a Huge in-room hot spring tub (easily fit 4 people), a giant California king size bed, and a seperate living room. The room came with free snacks and drinks in the mini bar (not sure if it's free for other rooms). and the decor is very simple but elegant & peaceful. Wifi speed is about 25mbs so it's decent. Hotel offers tons of things to do, great fitness center with decent free weights and machines, they have 2 billiards table and 2 ping pong table for guests to use. Along with game room with Wii, ps4, xbox kinect. They offer tons of activities for kids, such as DIY program where you can make your own wooden trains or musical box. The swimming pool is heated at 40degree celcius so it's always warm even in winter. The staff was very friendly and informative. The breakfast buffet is great offering many variety of selection. The location of the hotel is about 10 minute walk from town center but the hotel offer free shuttle service for hotel guest in and out of town center. There's a near by "Jiaoxi Hot Spring Park" a block away where you can soak your feet for free in hot spring, perfect way to relax your feet after a long day of exploring. I will definitely come back to evergreen hotel jiao xi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Fabulous Customer Service

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Activities at every other hour for the family, great amenities and facilities in the hotel. This is a good option for a weekend getaway.
Cons: Extend the advance booking time for activities at the hotel or even post them online for booking. This helps in the tour planning.
Location: The hotel organises some outdoor activities during the day.
We were greeted warmly at the reception, after a long day travelling from Singapore and transiting at Taipei. I wasn't able to remember the male manager who handled our check-in. He was attentive to details and extremely helpful. Facilities at the hotel were great ... loads of activities to keep the family engaged. It was a nice long Xmas weekend at the hotel. We also took part in the Kumquat picking activity on Boxing day morning. Definitely an enjoyable experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A layback vacation

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Nice and new.
Cons: The in room VOD system.
Location: Delicious local food
Overall experience is great, the hotel is located close to the bus station and close to the town, which is quite convenience. And the hotel is quite new so all the facilities are nice and new. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is super cleans, and the bed is big and comfy. Only drawback is the in-room VOD system, the UI is horrible. otherwise, we had great time at hotel.