Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 清潔さがとてもよかったです
Cons: 特にありません
Location: 景色が最高でした
とてもきれいでよかったです。部屋も清潔で良いと思います。また、朝食がとても美味しかったです。チーズがなかったので少し残念でしたが、ヨーグルトはとてもおいしかったです
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: room is big
Cons: not enough shampoo, conditioner and body gel, need to ask one more set every time
strange question from housekeeping staff when she came to my room, she said why you need one more pillow ? after we called to housekeeping for one more pillow
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by DoubleTree by Hilton Jiaxing, Hotel Management
Dear Katie, We appreciate hearing the feedback from you .We will strengthen the training of employees to improve the quality of service.If you travel again to our area, we hope we have the opportunity to show you our improvements.Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: clean and big
Cons: hair dryer is not user favour, easy to get out from socket, must provide 2 sets of shampoo, conditioner and bath gel for 2 guests,volume of tv is weak
comfortable and clean hotel, yummy welcome cookies, the indication of hotel room is not clear, it is quite confused, need sometimes to find, provide nice breakfast,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL IN CHINA

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: CLEAN & COMFORTABLE BED
Cons: SOME INSECTS IN THE ROOM
Location: RESTAURANT WAS NOT BAD, NICE.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast restaurant is also nice. But there is only one flaw that there are some insects in the bedroom. The hotel should study how to solve it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by DoubleTree by Hilton Jiaxing, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kindly comments, we are very glad that you like our hotel and we appreciate your precious suggestions. We look forward your next stay at our hotel. Best wishes,
4 out of 5
by Hsi from Taipei

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
中餐廳動作很慢,不推薦!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人, 感谢您抽出宝贵时间为我们撰写点评。很遗憾在餐饮体验方面没能达到您的要求。您的意见对我们很重要,我们会加强相关部门员工的培训工作。我谨代表酒店全体员工期待您的再次光临。
2 out of 5
by Yu-Pin from Taipei, Taiwan

超級糟的入住經驗

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
真是糟透了,因為第一天晚上入住的深夜竟然在浴室出現黃泥污水,要求可不可以換房間卻得到回應是希爾頓飯店超賣客房,沒有服務。我們從頭到尾都很配合他們飯店的,連請他們讓我填寫一間單都只是一本非正式的筆記本。哎!他們一直詢問我是否是網路向Hotel.com訂的。也許是這種原因吧,我的房間很好因為我的是藉由另外商務旅行社訂定的。我希望我們hotel.com能夠好好處理這種情形,因為我相信hotel.com是世界最棒的網路旅行社。期待您的回應!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
Cons: house keeping staffs cannot speak english
but too many insects even inside the room, house keeping cannot speak english
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

good but out of the way

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Quality room
Cons: English skills.
Taxis are hard to get. The staff English is at best, fair. The doorman who handles taxis speaks no English at all, how are you supposed to catch a taxi. The decor and architecture are superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels