Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Australia

Old-world charm

Posted Oct 19, 2012
We had a lovely room in a beautiful town in a wonderful country. The staff were friendly and the amenities good. The hotel has a rustic, old-world charm. We would love to stay there again some day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for spending your day at the hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Generally good. The owner a little bit weird and not all facilities functioning as stated in documents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doporučujeme

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situován uprostřed města, starší,některé pokoje po rekonstrukci, čisto, výborná kuchyně, hlavně hotovky. Velmi milý a ochotný personál.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Střední čechy

Ubytování v hotelu Paríz

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel jsem navštívil na základě poslední velice dobré zkušenosti s restaurací. Tentokrát bohužel byla již po 18 hodině zavřená :(. Hotel mohu doporučit
3 out of 5
by Anton from Aarhus

En udmærket base

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Et godt beliggende hotel tæt på Ceske Rej. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Et dejligt stort værelse med eget badeværelse hvor brusenichen dog er i det mindste. Morgenmaden sparsom i et mørkt grimt lokale. En fin lille terressa i forbindelse med hotellets restauant der serverer udmærket mad og drikke til endog særdeles rimelige priser. Alt i alt en god base for de gode udendørsaktiviteter området giver mulighed for.
4 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nur eine Nacht da gewesen kann nicht mehr berichten Frühstück war gut und frisch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Uns hat das Hotel sehr gut gefallen. Der Service und die Zimmer sind klasse. Wir würden immer wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
5 out of 5
by Lucie

príjemný hotel, ochotný personál

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
Pokoj čistý, voňavý, wc s koupelnou v pořádku, ostatní prostory hotelu příjemné, personál milý a ochotný, jídlo ok, příznivé ceny.
4 out of 5
by harald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels