Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It is absolutely Beautiful!! Everything at this resort is impeccable. From the staff to the rooms, the property, the food, the beaches the Rock Bar! I didnt want to leave! So beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent Resort & Staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, the food, the amenities, the cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Kubu Beach is great to visit and the free shuttle to Nusa Dua is a plus.
The resort is really clean, the food is truly amazing and the stay is so comforting that we could live there. Indra first welcomed us and took care of us while Padmi & Tia from Damar Terrace treated us like family and have the customer service quality of the highest proportion. We really want to thank everyone there for giving me and my spouse such an amazing honeymoon and we truly recommend Ayana to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

A beautiful escape remote from the bustle

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Although the resort and its facilities are wonderful, I felt trapped in a hyperexpensive bubble! The staff are amazing, and consistently went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beatiuful resort

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: less bugs
Location: swim and relax
Friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms. HBO in rooms mean Game of Thrones live! Plenty of English/American chanels. Amazing pools. River pool and Ocean Beach pool were epic. Epic sunsets at RockBar and Kisik. Great food. Great service. Private beach was very nice. Just a beautiful resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A dream getaway!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
If you are looking for paradise, you have found it at this resort. This resort is one of the nicest resorts you will ever see. The views, the sunsets, the private beach, the luxurious pools, the spa, the breakfast meals and so many other amenities should all speak for itself. If you are willing to spend a few extra dollars for luxury then this is the place to be. You will not be disappointed. I guarantee it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Ayana Resort & Spa experience

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The hotel is beautifully and the services was excellent. We thoroughly enjoy ourself and we were pampered by the excellent service provided by the staff. Kudos to Ayana Resort & Spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

One night was not enough

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We stayed for only one night to celebrate my wifes birthday and to experience the setting of Pesta Lobster, This was not enough The check in was very quick and easy with a welcome drink. Room was very spacious and comfortable. This was in the main building overlooking the main pool and towards the ocean Breakfast was good, with a 5 minute wait for a table Only comment was that the main pool was a little small for such a big hotel and was quite busy. We did not use the other pols or private beach A fantastic hotel, maybe a little on the pricey side, but still excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort, best for complete relaxation

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great facilities, away from city and great for complete relaxation..expensive though..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too notch hotel with top notch service

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The view of this hotel is stunning. So many spots for photo bombs. The landscape is well kept with the lawn manicured. Staff are always smiling and nice. Everyone greet you when they meet you . They are always ready for help. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Housekeeping did a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DN

Brilliant but

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Brilliant, gorgeous fantastic lifetime experience. But the price of drinks took the gloss of what is a perfect holiday. Really had to watchtower the price of most things. Rock Cafe champagne run out of 0s on this price....such a shame everything else was as I said on the first line