Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It was soooo beautiful and the staff were soooo nice. I cant stress how nice our stay was there! The restaurants are price as well as the drinks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Exquisite in every way

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: We loved everything and the staff were amazing.
Location: Shuttles to a second resort and beach a great advantage.
Location, amenities, staff, rooms, gardens, pools ....can't be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Beautiful stay for honeymooners

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: beach side infinity pool, views,
Cons: more cost efficient meal options. More activities included in stay for free.
Location: beach, airport, shopping, food
We loved our short stay at AYANA! We came to bali from the US for our honeymoon and we had a wonderful time at AYANA. We only stayed for a few days because we wanted to travel inland and see the rainforest and some local culture but are time at AYANA was relaxing and wonderful. The food and services are a bit expensive at AYANA but it is truly a 5 star resort. The views are like no other. Don't miss the beach side pool and sunset over the ocean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Resort with many options to keep you entertained

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Service, beach,dining
Cons: Check out and deposit funds returned to credit card. Tennis court should free of charge to all guests
Location: You do not need to leave the hotel. Golf, tennis, spa, beach, pools, public bus metres away from reception
Excellent service, we were looked after well by staff who was sensational.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Piece of heaven

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I can't tell enough about the place. So beautiful and amazing. Fantastic staff and beautiful rooms. I think everybody need to experience this place as of part of bali exploring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS HOTEL

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It is absolutely Beautiful!! Everything at this resort is impeccable. From the staff to the rooms, the property, the food, the beaches the Rock Bar! I didnt want to leave! So beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent Resort & Staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, the food, the amenities, the cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Kubu Beach is great to visit and the free shuttle to Nusa Dua is a plus.
The resort is really clean, the food is truly amazing and the stay is so comforting that we could live there. Indra first welcomed us and took care of us while Padmi & Tia from Damar Terrace treated us like family and have the customer service quality of the highest proportion. We really want to thank everyone there for giving me and my spouse such an amazing honeymoon and we truly recommend Ayana to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

A beautiful escape remote from the bustle

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Although the resort and its facilities are wonderful, I felt trapped in a hyperexpensive bubble! The staff are amazing, and consistently went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beatiuful resort

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: less bugs
Location: swim and relax
Friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms. HBO in rooms mean Game of Thrones live! Plenty of English/American chanels. Amazing pools. River pool and Ocean Beach pool were epic. Epic sunsets at RockBar and Kisik. Great food. Great service. Private beach was very nice. Just a beautiful resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A dream getaway!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
If you are looking for paradise, you have found it at this resort. This resort is one of the nicest resorts you will ever see. The views, the sunsets, the private beach, the luxurious pools, the spa, the breakfast meals and so many other amenities should all speak for itself. If you are willing to spend a few extra dollars for luxury then this is the place to be. You will not be disappointed. I guarantee it!!!