Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel with quiet environment

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Overall experience was very comfortable with excellent staff services, close to mall and beach. The room was extremely big and especially the bed n bathroom, yet the TV is too small for such a big room. I will recommened to my friends and hopefully will come back soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Bagus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Irene. We always waiting you here to stay with us...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

I would never stay here again

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Wotif
We booked for 5 nights and checked out on the 3rd night and stayed somewhere else as we just couldn't stay here another night. They forgot to pick us up from the airport, when we checked in the service was not great at all. The room was run down and dirty and the food is awful. There's nothing around around also. i just would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Hotel is quiet and tranquil. Beautiful.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Wotif
It was a beautifully quiet resort, away from the hustle and bustle of nearby Jimbaran beach and Semonyak (approx 20-30min taxi depending on traffic). The staff were exceptional and the breakfast was delicious with a lot of variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel with good service

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was a good hotel with a lovely swimming pool however the hotel wifi wouldn't work for us. The staff tried to help us but they gave us numerous codes and it wouldn't work on any of our devices. Other people's wifi seem to work though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Cairns, Australia

Great spot in Bali

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it away from all the hustle and bustle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Gusti, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Gerald Thank you for your kind feedback. Our location are away from the crowd area and make it a perfect place to relax on your vacation.