Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Terrible service. Food is not good. WiFi only works some of the time. This hotel should cost less than $100/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good location close to Jimbaran beach and airport

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Huge room and quite
Cons: Breakfast menu is somewhat limited and they tended to forget our orders. It happened to us a few times during our 3 nights staying there.
Location: Jimbaran beach, restaurants, and airport
Staff are super friendly. Nice villa with huge rooms; however, the smell is a bit odd perhaps it is because the weather there. Need better hairdressers - four of us had our hair done there but neither one of us like it. We undid what the hairdressers did right after leaving their salon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful setting

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Staff is truly exceptional. The grounds well kept and very tropical. Our villa (no. 10) was perfect. I would recommend it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful small resort

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Wotif
Have stayed here twice in one bedroom villa - huge and airy with attractive private pool and green outlook. Staff always charming and attentive. Short shuttle or taxi trip to Jimbaran beach, shopping, other restaurants. Complete relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 12, 2017
Outstanding staff, great rooms. Needs renewal. location is 20 minutes from shops. Great for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Villa

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were great
Cons: List that there are heap of stairs to get to mostly all of the facility/villas
Location: Out of the way of most things, not in walking distance to anything
Nice Villa, very secluded and to far to walk into shops, lots of stairs which arnt in the description so not ideal for any one with disability otherwise good and staff were happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Heaven in Earth

Posted Mar 26, 2017
A place filled with peace and serenity, nice pool overlooking lush forest in the background. Wonderful staff, and delicious food ar at reasonable price. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
excellent facilities, quite location staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
by M C

You need to go to his hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our three days here were amazing. Best experience ever. Staff is super friendly, they will help you with anything. Food at the restaurant is delicious and not very expensive. Breakfast was included and our first morning we decided to have it in the villa instead of going to the restaurant. We called and in less than 30 minutes we had all the fruit, coffee, juice, pastries etc in our villa. The villa is amazing, we got upgraded to a 2 bedrooms villa and it was huge! Kitchen in the first floor, living room and bedroom with exterior shower and bath tube and then the private pool with another living room and kitchen in the lower ground floor with views to the forest. We were very impressed, everything was very clean and in very good condition, pool always clean... We also had massages in their spa and they are pretty good too. Location is good, just 15 minutes walking to the Jimbaran beach which is very long and sunset is a must. We rented a motorbike to explore the area so it was quite easy to move around.100% recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived, they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom villa. The private pool was very nice, offering great views of the jungle. The villa would be great with a large group of people. The villa was clean, and they had fresh fruit for us in the living room. The only thing we were unaware about was the fact that the washroom was outdoors (both the toilet and the shower), which made us uncomfortable since there are lizards everywhere. The air conditioning worked well. Service at the restaurant was mediocre, as the server forgot to bring our food. Staff was very friendly and we had a great driver take us to Uluwatu and showed us around. Would stay here again with more people next time. The wi-fi was not working when we were there since there was an issue with the system but I believe they were working on getting it fixed.