Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful and large villa with very friendly team

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
the team at kayumanis have been very nice and helpful. they were very quick to respond to any issues we have and have been very proactive in getting feedback to improve. the villa is very large and beautiful. they have a good size swimming pool in the villla and good amenities. the only thing that i don't like is having the toilet located semi outdoors ( meaning that it is covered on top but not on the side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Beautiful, relaxing stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I can not recommend the Kayumanis enough. The staff is friendly and helpful. The property is beautiful. I was concerned about it being so close to busy jimberan, but it really feels like a quiet oasis when you are there. The villas are spacious, private and beautiful. we really enjoyed the outdoor living space and the outdoor showers. The property is so close to the beach, and the beach club at the Belmont which you can use is great. Best of both worlds being able to use the beach club but also having more space and privacy. one thing to be aware of, you can't walk to tons of shops/ restaurants from the property besides the delicious seafood grill restaurants on the beach. But this didn't bother us since we were mostly looking to relax. Also, they will shuttle you for free to other places won in jimberan.
5 out of 5
by Kyla

Honeymoon

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Kayumanis Jimbaran was great and their staff is one of a kind. They really made us feel welcomed and appreciated. It was a great honeymoon thanks to them.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel a walk away from the beach but...

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel has a great location near the beach with very friendly and attentive staff but this is about it. The rooms while clean are a little tired and could do with some refurbishing. When it comes to the pool, unfortunately it is cleaned very poorly and even after the staff comes to clean the room the pool for some reasons is not properly taken care of. The breakfasr at the villa is below average. Even when we ordered the signature breakfast we received undercooked pancakes. Furthermore, when ordering room services the staff will not bother to leave a tray for us to put the dishes on nor will they ask when should they come and clean the table. Last but not least, we were traveling with an infant and when we asked for a high chair the staff brought a disgusting dirty and broken high chair which looked like it hasn't been cleaned for ages.... they did correct the mistake after we called them and asked for another chair but the fact that they actually brought the first chair is a little strange... Overall, it was a good experience and the hotel has a lot of potential just need to get more professional when it comes to small things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Was a fantastic hotel with great facilities and service. Staff was excellent .... attentive, professional and friendly. Villas were exceptional with pools where you can really swim. Breakfast was sublime and it's really worry free: service when you want (could have breakfast in villa or at restaurant with no time limits), complimentary drinks in minibar, complimentary pickup and dropoff at airport - all professional, all becoming of a true five star establishment. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coronado

Contemporary Bali luxury

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Luxury Contemporary Hotel, near the airport and beach. Private pool and friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Outstanding Resort Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Outdoor living at its best; each villa has two bedrooms (both air conditioned), a small kitchenet, two mini fridges with soft drinks and beer (part of villa base cost), a 9-10 meter long pool and three TVs. Meals can be taken at the outstanding Indonesian restaurant or brought to your villa to dine at the outdoor dining table or even in the pool! The greenery and landscaping are top notch and each villa is very private. Your butler will make all local travel arrangements for temple sightseeing, shopping and beach club (30 mins away but you can also walk the 200 meters down a quiet road to an excellent beach nearby). Staff is very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels