Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The amazing service made our trip incredible!

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious, Staff were awesome, beds were extremely comfortable!
My nephew and I stayed here for 3 nights and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the time we checked in, we were fettered with amazing personalised service. We were particularly struck by how all the staff knew our names, making each interaction ever more special. My nephew remembers the 3 nights there as 3 nights in paradise! Special mention to his go-to man, Mr Smiley! We will definitely be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Can't stand the grumpy looks on the female staffs... They literally don't smile and always look grumpy! The staffs always like to talk to each other while service customers during breakfast "so unprofessional". Found a big dead cockroach in the bathroom... Speechless! Sorry but I wouldn't recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Wotif
More suited to a family holiday & a bit far away from everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Sabine G. Lamberts, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran. Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us. Jimbaran area is quite secluded with a deep heritage of Balinese culture and famous for its abundant fresh catches from the sea. It is indeed quieter compare to other areas in Bali where guests can have an absolute peaceful holiday and whenever they want, they can always reach out and enjoy the night life entertainment in the heart of Bali i.e. Kuta, Seminyak, etc. Thank you once again for staying at the Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 6, 2017
thank yo for the hotel staff, i felt comfort to stay the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Sabine G. Lamberts, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience at the Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we have met your expectations especially with the level of comfort provided with the warm service from our associates throughout your stay. Thank you once again for staying at the Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Sabine G. Lamberts General Manager
4 out of 5
by alistair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach with good food

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I just love the location and the hotel facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Jimbaran Bay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and modern spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi connection at the resort is not strong at all. Half the time I could not connect and the other half of the time when I'm connected, only had one or two bars signal. The staff are all very friendly and nice. The pool is nice as well! If you have the rooms on ground level, you can just open the sliding door and get into the pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Mosquitos in the room. Only have two bath towel in the bath and we have two adults plus a kid only have two bath towel not even have hand towels in bathroom. Very close to the beach Bar B Q restaurant and walking distance to the beach.