Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A relaxing stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: - Staff - Location - Pool
Cons: - Pool deck needs repairs - Bathrooms could be updated
Location: Jimbaran beach and restaurants are within a few minutes drive or a moderate walk. Very peaceful and beautiful area away from the chaos.
We really enjoyed the area of this hotel (a quick 2 minute free shuttle to the beach and no traffic) and the pool. The staff are accommodating and kind and the food is good quality. A few things in the rooms and the deck around the pool could use some repairs but we wouldn't hesitate to go back and stay here again. Great option!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Requires minor maintenance but lovely setting

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Would stay here again which I don’t say often. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Once in side the villa you could be anywhere in the world. The location is remote and transport is required to get to most locations as there are no walk paths
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great staff. Great location. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap & cheerful

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Stay was pleasant. Staff very friendly & helpful. Nice & quiet. Lovely pool. A bit tucked away if you love shopping but otherwise good. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Emma

Great stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay, quiet and away from crowds but so easy and quick to get out and about if you want
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed in two bedroom villa, loved the pool, and the privacy. Breakfast at hotel was good, lots of choices. Staff were great, friendly and helpful. Location is a bit out of the way, but taxis are cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Wotif
Super luved it Nice Clean Great weather Great villa
5 out of 5
by Helen

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly employee. Quiet. Price is good. Wonder massage.
5 out of 5
by veronique

My beautiful relaxing Holidays

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I love the place I wanted to be in a quiet ambiance, far away from the crazy Kuta area, and that was just perfect. The team was dedicated to whatever request/ need i had They arranged everything every time. They were very nice and kind The swimming pool was just like on the photo...and i love it The Jimbara beach is not far away and was just so beautiful The system of shuttle going from Hotel to the beaches was just perfectly convenient The residences were beautiful too , i asked to visit them, as it is perfect for couples, or friends Very good value for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Recommended and worth the price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Private and clean
Location: Near jimbaram but have to take cab, nothing much to see within walking distance
The place is the quiet and private, staffs are friendly. Good cleaniness and the pool is clear. Food is not bad as well, only thing maybe the location but it only cost abou 10k from Jimbaram if taking Uber. So generally a good one.