Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Jake

They steal, otherwise nice

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It's a super cool place to stay, but I had items stolen from my room, a watch and some cufflinks, which really sucked as I was going to my wedding after this stay... the breakfast is really good, if you get any.
4 out of 5
by Jen

Cheap and kind of cheerful

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
For $20 you can't give wrong to be honest. Bed wasn't comfy, air con great and wifi super - we managed to download so much stuff! Beer and water cheapest around. Hotel run down an old, bathroom was awful and no loo roll, no shower curtain (not that we used it as we only stayed one night). Staff were friendly though. Breakfast consisted of egg and plastic cheese on bread... but again we paid $20 so can't expect much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great hotel very well located!! Nice pool but medium insonorisation! If people are doing "party" outside you may hear them! But it's a great place we really recommend it!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Hôtel soit disant chic...

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Fuite d eau dans notre première chambre, agencement peu optimal et perte d espace. Des chats n ont pas arrêté de faire du bruit toutes les nuits jusqu'à se soulager au pied de notre porte... Personnel assez sympathique. Vraiment pas transcendant au vu des tarifs élevés ( qui plus est en basse saison).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maastrich the netherlands

Nice hotel near the beach and airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, the staff very friendly and breakfast was brought to your room.It was also in walking distand from the beach
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is breakfast, there should be more choises in what to eat for breakfast then only ommelet and jam on toast
Location: The location was alright. In walking distand from the beach and lots of restaurants. Nearby is not much to do than the local market.
Nice hotel. The staff very friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
by Latifa

Bon emplacement

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bon hotel mais mal entretenu un peu abandonné, le personnel est gentil mais peu proactif. La propreté n'est pas satisfaisante (draps etaient sales à notre arrivée mais changés à notre demande le lendemain matin) Le petit déjeuner n'est pas bon. La situation géographique très bonne, proche de la plage, du marché aux poissons et des commerces.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Tout est beau sauf la salle de bain

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
La chambre est jolie, le lit est confortable et le déjeuner était correct! Seul bémol, la salle de bain n'était pas très propre, on est pas certains qu'elle a été nettoyer!
5 out of 5
by sergey

Отличный отель

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Отличный стильный отель, рядом рыбный рынок, пляж в 3 минутах от отеля, очень дружелюбный персонал, все супер!
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Хорошее соотношение цена - качество

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Плюсы: полноценный дабл,тв,холодильник,шкаф-купе,хороший душ,рядом пляж,рестораны и рыбный рынок. Минусы: скрипучая кровать, серое белье, паутина и огромный паук (был убит,был огромен).Рядом с отелем стройка которую время от времени слышно,не сильно.
3 out of 5
by SO PING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels