Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quality option.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quality stay all around. Splendid location and amenities combined with professionalism.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center and taking time to write review. Our hotel is located in the city center where tourist attractions and shopping mall around. Hotel new extension opened on Dec. 28 2013 with completely new facilities. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay last time and looking forward to your next visit in Jinan! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by vilma patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrik from Raleigh

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, at excellent location. Staying here next time in Jinan and bringing my wife, I know she will love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, Thanks very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Jinan! We are very happy that you are satisfied for you recent stay. Our hotel is locate in the city center which are near to tourist attraction and shopping mall. It is very convenient for outing. Thanks again and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant short stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, great stay. Updated to a nice room with good view; clean room;
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center and share your feedback with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is located in the city center, luxury shopping mall is just on the downstairs and near to famous tourist attractions like Baotu Spring and Daming Lake. Hotel possess completely new facilities and equipment and we always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thanks very much for your feedback and support and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely
1 out of 5
by Constantinos

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Constantinos, Thanks for staying at Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center. Hotel is located in the city center and hotel new extenson is re-opening on Dec. 28th 2013 with completely new facilities. We are strive to provide efficient and excellent service to our guests. Thanks again and looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by LIJEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great manager! Subpar club lounge.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
The hotel manager, Sam, was great. I actually had breakfast with him a couple mornings. He made the stay very pleasant. Rooms were beautiful, but they were a little warm even with the air conditioner at full blast. The club lounge was much less than I expected. Having to order drinks during the couple hour happy hour window was a hassle. Their was minimal food as well.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Singapore

Staff make the difference

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good staff at the reception especially Jane Zhao and Ritta Qiu.