Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ting

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. So very easy for shopping. The night we arrived my colleague was sick and the pharmacy in the shopping mall was so convenient. The bed is very comfortable. Room is spacious. Breakfast is on the top floor with rotating floor to circle around the city view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in town. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and facilities

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is very eell positioned to the centre of the city.The facilities are clean and modern.The staff are friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again next time! Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice and luxury hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
like
3 out of 5
by CAROL from Melbourne Australia

Cooking in the Winter

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great the Hotel is clean and offers the right facilities the only problem is the airconditioning is set on 25 degrees day and night and cannot be adjusted it was stifling. I was told Chinese people light the rooms hot shame about other travellers wanting to adjust the heat temp for sleeping was a hotel cortrol not a room control. Would not stay hear again for this reason only Staff were polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael o.pell

Hotel was first class ,good value

Posted May 28, 2015 on Orbitz
A business trip but hotel is near the city center of activities.Short walk to the park and river walk which is exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bromley, UK

Just fantastic!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Brilliant hotel. Good location, excellent facilities and wonderful staff. Best hotel I have ever stayed in!