Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey uk

Business only

Posted May 24, 2017
If you are in yiwu this is perfect for the market 100 yards away. This hotel for yiwu is very good a lot of hotels in this town are not up to western standard. Very good breakfast comfortable room . hotel staff in china are not up to speed with other Asian countries. But this hotel trys hard. Western restaurant Is good good business facilities on 16th floor Overall worth the money (Expedia)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one can speak more than broken english

Posted May 5, 2017
They don't help you and protect you from being ripped off by the taxis...both proper taxis and the others. They can't speak English. Food is ok though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Active Air Condition.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Its near to the Futian market, but no AC not working well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from new zealand

its on the market

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: near the market, breakfast excellent and staff were nice
Location: within the market easy to rest after the market closed but if you are into activities after the market this area will be very quiet.
we always stay on this hotel because its on the market if you are tired just walk and rest. the staff were excellent they even upgrade our room because of our loyalty and give us complimentary cake on the western restaurant too. it was always a great stay for us. breakfast in the morning is always nice many option to choose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pleasurable pleasant convenient and worthwhile. Highly recommended. Best hotel in Yiwu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for the business. as per the price the place is very convenient. I always said that when we went for the breakfast I think you should maintain little bit of @"HALAL" I mean there are so many Muslim business mens I use to see. this is my maybe somewhere around 10th stay. please conceder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from miami gardens, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: central location
Cons: wifi
Location: trade city nearby
nice hotel. steps from trade city.great food and cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Realy frustrated arrived late at night and they didn't have available the room i asked only 1 bed so i had to leave and find another hotel