Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru

Perfecto si vas por trabajo al Mercado de Yiwu

Posted May 28, 2016
La ubicación es súper conveniente si vas trabajar al mercado. El desayuno buffet es bueno, aunque podría tener más alternativas occidentales (principalemente es comida china). El personal muy amable, las habitaciones cómodas y limpias, y la comida del restaurant y room service también es buena.
4 out of 5
by Riaz from USA, Chicago

Good but not perfect room, but better then others.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience, and this was our 3rd time to stay their.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

福田市場に隣接した便利なホテル。

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: 従業員の方が非常に親切で丁寧です。
Cons: 部屋の電気のスイッチが1か所壊れて操作できませんでした。
Location: ホテル周辺にはないですが、5~10分くらい歩けば少しにぎやかな通りがあり。特にこだわりがなければ小さな食堂などがあります。(ムスリムフードの店が複数ありました)
福田市場に隣接してるので、気が向いたときに徒歩で市場に出向けるので便利です。以前は義烏空港にはタクシーの1台も止まってないようなこともあったのですが、1年ほど前に空港のシャトルバスが整備されたようで、日中であれば義烏空港ーホテル間には1時間2~3便のシャトル便があります(ホテル始発便は06:50)。片道1.5元(私の両替した人民元のレートで日本円換算27円程度。バスではおつりはくれませんので小銭の用意をお勧めします。) 私は喫煙者なのですが、ホテルチェックイン後にマッチを依頼したところ、カウンターには置いてなかったのですがすぐに手配して手渡しでもらうことができました。部屋もきれいで、シャワーの水量、温度調整も全く問題なかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sin

Basically district 2 is just downstairs connected

Posted Apr 13, 2016
1) aircon preset cannot be adjusted 2) clean nice rooms 3) location directly connected to district 2
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

스위트룸

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: 방 크기 비싸니까
Cons: 또 간다면 음식 계란후라이도없음
Location: 푸틴2층에 있는 한국식당 가까워서 좋음
객실이 큼 화장실2개 에어컨 엉망 더움 조용해서 좋은데 아침식사 이우에있는 별네개 짜리치곤 부족 중동 사람이 많은지 서양식 교통이불편 택시잡기 곤란 푸틴시장과 가까운점 말고는 보통수준 이우에있는 호텔 다 가봐는데 여기서는 자고싶은 생각이없음 별 네개짜리만 갔음 창문도 없어서 담배 피면 방이 커도 현관문을 열어야만함
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sin dolientes

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Me quede encerrada en el baño casi por 1 hora, hasta que un personal se digno a subir. Nos cambiaron de habitación y la luz, del pasillo se encendía sola todo el tiempo, la cama extra incomodisima, pues el colchón de arriba divido en 2 y para colmo 30 dólares por noche de esa cama
4 out of 5
by young jong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RECOMENDABLE - costo/beneficio

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Estadía correcta y conforme con el servicio de desayuno y habitación.
5 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels