Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Staff service
Cons: Maybe a freshen up in a couple of areas, nothing major
Location: International Trade Centre
Great hotel in the heart of the International Trade area of Yiwu. The hotel is well presented with great staff who are keen to please. It appears the majority of guests are either from Europe or America, hence the western influence in menu at each of the restaurants. Great place, I have stayed there a couple of time now and will continue to do so in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
the hotel is so near to the district malls but the only problem is that it is very far to all the restaurant in the city... the hotel is very isolated...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

푸텐시장 2기, 아주 가깝고 좋습니다

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 푸텐시장근접성이 좋습니다.
Cons: 호텔 수영장, 사우나실, 마사지실이 준비되면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 푸텐시장 근처, 셔틀버스 운행
푸텐시장에서 가깝고 시장 보기에 아주 적합해서 좋습니다. 아침 식사도 잘 나오고 있으며, 즉석완탕이 특히 맛있습니다. 저녁시간에 셔틀이 호텔에서 3번씩 있어서, 이우 중심지. 야시장까지 매일 가서 저녁도 먹고 마사지도 받고 올때는 택시타고 들어오기 편리합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru

Perfecto si vas por trabajo al Mercado de Yiwu

Posted May 28, 2016
La ubicación es súper conveniente si vas trabajar al mercado. El desayuno buffet es bueno, aunque podría tener más alternativas occidentales (principalemente es comida china). El personal muy amable, las habitaciones cómodas y limpias, y la comida del restaurant y room service también es buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bueno en general
4 out of 5
by JAVIER from México

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Me ayudaron mucho en especial la Daisy del bussines center
3 out of 5
by WASIMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Riaz from USA, Chicago

Good but not perfect room, but better then others.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience, and this was our 3rd time to stay their.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

福田市場に隣接した便利なホテル。

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: 従業員の方が非常に親切で丁寧です。
Cons: 部屋の電気のスイッチが1か所壊れて操作できませんでした。
Location: ホテル周辺にはないですが、5~10分くらい歩けば少しにぎやかな通りがあり。特にこだわりがなければ小さな食堂などがあります。(ムスリムフードの店が複数ありました)
福田市場に隣接してるので、気が向いたときに徒歩で市場に出向けるので便利です。以前は義烏空港にはタクシーの1台も止まってないようなこともあったのですが、1年ほど前に空港のシャトルバスが整備されたようで、日中であれば義烏空港ーホテル間には1時間2~3便のシャトル便があります(ホテル始発便は06:50)。片道1.5元(私の両替した人民元のレートで日本円換算27円程度。バスではおつりはくれませんので小銭の用意をお勧めします。) 私は喫煙者なのですが、ホテルチェックイン後にマッチを依頼したところ、カウンターには置いてなかったのですがすぐに手配して手渡しでもらうことができました。部屋もきれいで、シャワーの水量、温度調整も全く問題なかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sin

Basically district 2 is just downstairs connected

Posted Apr 13, 2016
1) aircon preset cannot be adjusted 2) clean nice rooms 3) location directly connected to district 2