Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel central, close to Yiwu Market.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Improve high-speed in-room wifi.
Location: Central, close to Yiwu Market and walking distance to international banks.
Loved it. Affordable. Great staff. Highly recommended. Will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KIM from seoul

적당한 가격.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로는 가격대비 나쁘지는 않습니다. 다만 침구류및 베개상태는 좀 좋지않습니다. 푸티엔시장과 가깝고, 조식도 나름 나쁘지는 않습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Noisy

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was the best I've had in China after being there for 3 weeks
Cons: Check out was painfully slow
Location: Went to yiwu to visit the market and with the shuttle bus running rom the hotel it was quite convenient.
I would recommend this hotel because of the price but I would not recommend a room on the front as it is very noisy for most of the night. Cars blowing horns and a nearby bar with very loud music. The breakfast was great and the price is good so I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fenando from San Jose

Estadia en el hote.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Quede muy satisfecho del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime from Chile

Muy bien

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel, fui por viaje de negocios, nada de que quejarme. Da una buena impresión si debes tener reuniónes con proveedores o clientes. El salón donde se desayuna posee una excelente vista.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose rodrigo from Miami

Will come back

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
A good place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Ok hotel close to town

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was close to the market, cost $30CNY for a taxi. Got breakfast included in my package which was well worth it. Huge range of beautiful food. Room was great. Resturant wasn't doing dinners when I was their, but on the road was a great resturant which was cheap and tasty. It catered to the westerners expectations (Like a Pizza Hutt). Probably better for a business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GEUNHYOUG from 파주시

이우시장주변호텔

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
가족과함께 이우시장을방문차 호텔에투숙하였는데 초행길이라 무엇보다 시장을찿는게 중요하다 생각했으나 호텔앞까지시장셔틀 버스가운행되어무엇보다좋았읍니다 호텔도좋았고객실도깨끛하고 이우역과도가깝고 다음에 또이우시를 앞으로 이우시장을자주갈예정입니다 계속해서이호텔을이용예정입니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great location - 10mins to trade market

Posted Dec 3, 2014
After reading most reviews thought if give this hotel a try. Service okay however mould in the bathroom - breakfast was really poor.