Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and unhelpful staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stayed two nights, got room service on both. On both nights when I rang for room service they answered, heard I was English and put the phone down. They refused to answer after the first call. Only meal available was rice. Ordered a beer, which came warm and unopened with no bottle opener. The hotel is being refurbished and should not be open to guests during this time as they can not provide the advertised service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel would recommend to friends

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Possibly someone with better English language at front desk could be better but not a problem
Location: No time for activities maybe next time
Good experience had everything I needed Clean and good service This is my 3rd visit I would not go to any other I would change my flight to stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Service is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by mac, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for your affirmation. We look forward to your visit again. Thanks for your supporting to our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dai kai

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
位置不错,酒店住宿条件也不错。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by mac, Hotel Management
尊敬的宾客:您好!让每位来宾住得满意和舒心是我们一直以来不变的宗旨,非常感谢您的批评,期望能让我们更详细地了解来自您的建议与意见,及时改进我们的不足,期待能为您提供更满意的产品与服务,谢谢!
4 out of 5
by Naresh from India

Good Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed many times in this hotel over last about six years. The stay has always been comfortable. One thing which needs to be improved is elementary knowledge of standard terms/items to hotel & restaurant staff. For example, I asked a waitress for a fork & she could not understand what a fork is. They may not know English as such, but for a hotel handling global tourist traffic in such a dynamic economy must know basics like fork, spoon, knife, napkin, water, butter, cup, tumbler etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015
Dear Guest: Thank you for your advice. We will strengthen the staff training of English conversation. We look forward to your visit again,hope to serving you in English.
4 out of 5
by Tiago from Brazil

always stop there

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
always stay in this hotel when I travel to Jinhua
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Apr 24, 2015
No one speaks English, breakfast is a fight. Room has no soap but plenty of condoms.
4 out of 5
by Lloyd from Auckland

3 night stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
All ok. 3.5star. Not wonderful but adequate and good value at the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

our room stinks

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Terrible smell from the bathroom and smoke from our vent, so we cannot turn on the AC. And urinated smell from our bathroom really sicken us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel and great value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Incredible breakfast. Friendly staff.