Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAMESH B.

Awesom

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Ebookers
I always enjoy staying at ramada this is my 4 time this hotel staff is very helpful
3 out of 5
by Haresh from Manila

Room was too warm

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JLUI

long check out time

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Orbitz
check out time is longer than normal. the staffs are seems to be not well trained for the job. free shuttle bus to and from the market is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

BEST HOTEL IN YIWU. NEAREST TO AIRPORT AND MARKET

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: CLEANLINESS, SERVICE, LOCATION, AMENITIES, EVERYTHING
Cons: ITS JUST PERFECT
Location: MARKET IS VERY CLOSE.. AT A WALKING DISTANCE.. SO IN CASE YOU WANT TO BUY SOMETHING FOR YOU, IT VERY CONVENIENT
THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST HOTEL I EVER STAYED IN YIWU. IT HAS ALL AMENITIES, AND ALL THE THINGS ARE AS PER INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. YOU WILL BE DELIGHTED IN EVERY WAY. IT TAKES ONLY 15 YUANS FROM AIRPORT TO THIS HOTEL (20 MIN DRIVE) AND SAME FROM HOTEL TO YIWU INTERNATIONAL TRADE CITY (FUTIAN MARKET) I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE VISITING YIWU.
3 out of 5
by Tiago Bonetto from Guangzhou

nice hotel but...

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
they charge extra for using the gym located in the hotel's building
5 out of 5
by Sean from Korea

great

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
I would stay again
3 out of 5
by Hash from Philippines

Good enough for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room is at par to good quality, I just do not like the smell in the hallway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and service. Did not expect it to be so beautiful so I was pleasantly surprised and thrilled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jinder from Quito Ecuador

Nice hotel close to yiwu wholesale market.

Posted Nov 27, 2013
I like this hotel service was excelent close to yiwu wholeseller market just 5 minute drive from hotel , excelent for stay and confortable rooms.
1 out of 5
by Ionut from Romania

Terrible services and hotel! Please avoid !

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel charged me more money even if I had already prepaid all the services. The rooms were very small and looked more like a cave or a dungeon. This is not a 4 star hotel !!! I have asked them to give my money back so I can go to another hotel and they refused, they said I need to contact my agency. I will never come back again !!!