Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by arto

Yindu

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good as ussual
5 out of 5
by SHARIF

GOOD EXPERINCES

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
I TRAVEL TO YIWU 3-4 TIMES A YEAR FOR THE FIRST TIME I STAYED IN YINDU HOTEL. HOTELS STAFF , RECEPTIONS, AND... WERE VERY FRIENDLY ,BREAKFAST WAS GREAT, LOCATION GREAT, CLEANNESS GREAT , BUT MY ROM WAS ON THE BACK SIDE AND DU TO CONTRACTION WORK ON NEXT BUILDING IT WAS A BEAT NOISY , COMPERING TO OTHER HOTELS AROUND THAT AREA ROOM SIZE WAS A LITTLE SMALLER BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH. TV CHANGELESS COULD BE IMPROVED , NOT VERITY OF INTER NATION CTV CHANGELESS FOR FORIGNGER
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was amazing . Will visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yindu

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Are is busy trafic but central
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dagmar from Seychelles

I will come again

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at Yindu Hotel and I will definetly book it again. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed the chinese buffet dinner almost every night. The shutlle to and from the Trade City is very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia Dammam

Excellent location yet most of facilities not work

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location & Breakfast buffet
Cons: Room Carpet, AC and swimming pools
Location: Food
A/C not working, according to Hotel Managements still weather cold (no need to turned on), so I have to open windows during sleep time, which is very noisy as hotel near night market in addition carpet inside room is smile & dirty. moreover swimming pool small and full with student to be trained also bathrooms & shores are vet dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still a good deal

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is above average. The wifi signal is a joke!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No aircond

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Upset due to aircond turn off centralized. they should turn on the main switch for aircond and let the guest to choose either on or off. hotel should follow guest request. not the guest follow their so called 'rule to switch off main switch for aircond'
5 out of 5
by George from Sydney

Excellent value

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located and the service is excellent they are striving to improve all the time