Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

福田市場にはそこそこ近いが、歩いていくには遠すぎる

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 朝食券がなく、部屋番号チェックで食べれたこと。
Cons: やや設備が古い
Location: 中国銀行の義烏支店が近くにありますが、メリットかどうかはそれぞれですね。
福田市場に近くて良いホテルを探してこのホテルにしたのですが、福田市場まで歩いていけるほど近くはなく、結局タクシーを使いましたので、もっと遠くてもあまり変わりません。部屋は狭めです。朝食はおいしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dagmar from Seychelles

I will come again

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at Yindu Hotel and I will definetly book it again. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed the chinese buffet dinner almost every night. The shutlle to and from the Trade City is very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia Dammam

Excellent location yet most of facilities not work

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location & Breakfast buffet
Cons: Room Carpet, AC and swimming pools
Location: Food
A/C not working, according to Hotel Managements still weather cold (no need to turned on), so I have to open windows during sleep time, which is very noisy as hotel near night market in addition carpet inside room is smile & dirty. moreover swimming pool small and full with student to be trained also bathrooms & shores are vet dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

全体的には、良です

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
全体的には、良だと思います。但しシャワー清掃時間を昼間にするとか考えたほうが良いと思います。良だと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良かった。

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
部屋もきれい、サービスも良いです。 そして朝食かバラエティに富んでいて、美味しい。2連泊しましたが、料理は半分くらい変わってました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still a good deal

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is above average. The wifi signal is a joke!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルは問題無く綺麗です。スタッフのサービスもこの地域では、良い方です。市場にはタクシーなどを利用していくことになります。市場がメインでなければ、特に困ることはありません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No aircond

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Upset due to aircond turn off centralized. they should turn on the main switch for aircond and let the guest to choose either on or off. hotel should follow guest request. not the guest follow their so called 'rule to switch off main switch for aircond'
5 out of 5
by George from Sydney

Excellent value

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located and the service is excellent they are striving to improve all the time