Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was amazing . Will visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yindu

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Are is busy trafic but central
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dagmar from Seychelles

I will come again

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at Yindu Hotel and I will definetly book it again. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. I enjoyed the chinese buffet dinner almost every night. The shutlle to and from the Trade City is very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia Dammam

Excellent location yet most of facilities not work

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location & Breakfast buffet
Cons: Room Carpet, AC and swimming pools
Location: Food
A/C not working, according to Hotel Managements still weather cold (no need to turned on), so I have to open windows during sleep time, which is very noisy as hotel near night market in addition carpet inside room is smile & dirty. moreover swimming pool small and full with student to be trained also bathrooms & shores are vet dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still a good deal

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is above average. The wifi signal is a joke!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No aircond

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Upset due to aircond turn off centralized. they should turn on the main switch for aircond and let the guest to choose either on or off. hotel should follow guest request. not the guest follow their so called 'rule to switch off main switch for aircond'
5 out of 5
by George from Sydney

Excellent value

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located and the service is excellent they are striving to improve all the time
4 out of 5
by Tiago from Brazil

good place

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel with a nice gym, western restaurant also is good, near international trade city and airport
4 out of 5
by doron from il

nice but need taxi to market

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
best hotel at yiwu