Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Building B is far away from the main entrance

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Security is very good and breakfast is very good.
Location: Mnay of turkish restaurants are very close to this hotel.
The Hotel is very good but the location of my room was in building B where they have renovation works and it is far away from the main entrance; The hotel staff are very cooperative and the rooms are very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Horrible Staff and Service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean but really mismanaged.. Little things like forgetting coffe in the room or key sensors not workig properly in the room is annoying.
Cons: Train the staff but management should start by training themselves first.
Location: Central location but crazy busy with traffic... a little too far for me from the market
The workers at this place need a crash course in courtesy, customer service and English...in that order! They do everything at a snails pace and they just don't care about servicing their client base who ultimately pays their salaries. Just very frustrating and disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from On the Road

Hotel in the middle of the City

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!
Cons: See above
Location: Waste your money... the people in tis city will steal you blind
When I booked, the description suggested a sauna, and a pool... they don't exist. The staff hardly speak ANY English and you can actually feel the resentment and rascism against foreigners by many of the staff... it clear, its evident and it's disgusting. If you need a cab, you need to go get one yourself on the street, even though there always one idiot outside doing something...what..only the gloeious hotel management must know. This hotel has AMAZING potential...but lacks any sense of organization and staff training. Stayed 2 night and the LAST NIGHT, had a front desk clerk knock on my door and wanted to see if I was alone or not? What nonsense was this? The last straw was upon checkout...the maid had forgotten to replenish my coffee for the morning so I used the expresso coffee machine and one coffee pod... they HAD to charge my 5 yuan... I don't mind paying it at all, but can I charge for not having coffee in my room as advertised????? This is a stipid hotel with very stupid people!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland NZ

service is now bad

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: staff, service, air con, where do i start (or end)
needed breakfast voucher as room included voucher meant to come each day which it did not so every morning argue with breakfast staff why we have no voucher.. air con set to hotel standard so I spent each night on top bed with windows open trying to get some fresh air and heat down. hotel badly needs upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

hotel now showing its age average only now

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: an upgrade well overdue
age is showing things breaking air con set to central so cant overide it plugs broken in bath and sink
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Smell too bad

Posted May 10, 2015
Everybody smok in everywhere os awful. The food was very bad and nobody speak English. Is near from Yiwu market but it's nothing close to eat. The rooms are very clean and are comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This hotel has seen better days.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Room was in need of renovation. Carpet was worn out. Air conditioning was marginal. And it was not very clean. The staff was friendly but few spoke English. There was a McDonalds and KFC around the corner for those looking for western food. It would not be my first choice of hotels when returning to Yiwu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is well located in the centre of Yiwu

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location and big room size
Cons: Maintenance of facilities
Location: The night market is located on the same street. As from 6pm, there are lots of stalls selling various foods and small items
The hotel is clean and rooms offer plenty of space. There are 2 buildings A and B. I stayed in the B building which seems to be have a slightly lower standard than building A Breakfast are ok and offer a good mix of Chinese and Occidental food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way a 4 star Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Generally I have been able to trust the star rating for hotels booked through Expedia, but in the case of this one, I belive that someone stacked the deck. There is no way that this is a 4 star hotel. The no-smoking rooms had been smoked in, the wall paper was peeling, dirty and dingy, the rooms loaded with sex products. The feel of the hotel and rooms in general was somewhat seedy. Dissapointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

町中の便利なホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2014
ホテル記載住所が間違ってるためマップで迷いました。日本人客が少ないためかチェックインに予約がないなど言われ時間がかかりました。フロントスタッフはイマイチですが清掃やルーム担当のスタッフはすごく感じよかったです。B楼とA楼は朝食も別れていて、B楼の朝食はあんまりです。部屋にバスタブはなくシャワーのみWi-Fiあり。部屋は綺麗です。NHKはみれません。プールフィットネスはなぜか男性のみ。バス停は中途半端に近くないです。夜市は近いです。この値段ならありなホテルだと思います。