Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Overall Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Worked well for factories I was visiting
4 out of 5
by Luis from Miami, FL

Excellent facilities though average for the rate

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is on magnificent grounds. There's a lake and lots of nature but it's so isolated from everything that you can't even buy a soda unless it's from the hotel. The breakfast was definitely amazing! The room itself was very comfortable but seemed slightly overpriced - standard 4-star amenities like two water bottles, toiletries, coffee, comfortable bed - albeit tightly packed furniture in the room. The pool is nice but don't expect too much from the gym and the billiards will cost a pretty penny - so I skipped them. Overall, the hotel is nice but there are probably alternatives that are just as nice for less money.
5 out of 5
by Willy from Malaysia

Good for relax and getaway.. but noting else to do

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was excellent. Only problem is location of hotel is 25 mins from city and there is not much to do around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sfo

Your world International Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Away from the busy city , in a clean modern hotel that is well kept up. No night time noise from passing cars hooking. Great buffet and lobby area .
Cons: Needs better convince store inside hotel. Also needs a spa
This hotel is by far the nicest hotel in Yiwu. This is where the Prime Minister of China stays when he is in town! Rooms are very clean, surrounding area is also well kept up. Breakfast buffet is great and is usually included with regular rooms. Hotel is about a 10 minute drive from the busy city, so away from noisy honking cars and in a very private area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: everything is great.
Location: nothing near which is better because there is no noise and you can really rest.
this is one of the best hotels (if not the best) I have ever gone to. It has everything you can ask for in a hotel. Breakfast buffet is incredible. Hotel staff could speak better english but its OK. They are willing to help any time you ask. this hotel is at ten minutes from the markets but the hotel has a free shuttle to and from markets. Highly recomended if you go to Yiwu.
3 out of 5
by Nassim from Villa Consuelo

OK across the board

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Cleanliness has been much improved since my March stay but every thing else still rates as an average hotel. In dire need of some English speaking staff during the canton fair dates, this seems only logical but yet inexistant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Freya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your evaluation, we will find the problem, and try our best to solve. Looking forward to see your again, wish you have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by Keith from Chicago

Your World- Yiwu's Best Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Surprising gem in Yiwu. We joked it was like the pennisula. Great hotel, great price. I would stay there again if I returned to Yiwu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Freya, Hotel Management
I‘m very happy to see you praise to our hotel, we are doing our best to win your satisfaction.Looking forward to see you again.Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Canada

Great service and hospitality

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and well thought out, you will not regret staying here, only downside VERY far from city centre. Rooms are very nicely done and have everything you can think of. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Freya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. The trade city have 4 km distance from the hotel, need 15 minutes. Hotel offers free shuttle bus, you only need to call the operator, we are glad to arrange a taxi service for you. Thank you for your visit, wish you have a nice day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything in this hotel you will like. location, facilities, food and staff.
Location: I loved the location. is 15 minutes away form market sector so there are no cars honking their horns all night.
This is a very beautiful hotel with great facilities near a lake to walk or excersice around. Away from the busy market área so its very quiet. Hotel has a shuttle bus to markets and back which is very convenient. For sure I will be back and recomend this hotel to everyone I know that travels to Yiwu.
4 out of 5
by Tai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels