Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Beautiful setting and location. Nice to have the balcony. Unfortunately AC did not work and buffet for dinner closed by 8pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

5 STAR

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Everything is perfect in that Hotel and I will stay every time I travel to that city
5 out of 5
by naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Overall Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Worked well for factories I was visiting
4 out of 5
by Luis from Miami, FL

Excellent facilities though average for the rate

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is on magnificent grounds. There's a lake and lots of nature but it's so isolated from everything that you can't even buy a soda unless it's from the hotel. The breakfast was definitely amazing! The room itself was very comfortable but seemed slightly overpriced - standard 4-star amenities like two water bottles, toiletries, coffee, comfortable bed - albeit tightly packed furniture in the room. The pool is nice but don't expect too much from the gym and the billiards will cost a pretty penny - so I skipped them. Overall, the hotel is nice but there are probably alternatives that are just as nice for less money.
5 out of 5
by Willy from Malaysia

Good for relax and getaway.. but noting else to do

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was excellent. Only problem is location of hotel is 25 mins from city and there is not much to do around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sfo

Your world International Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Away from the busy city , in a clean modern hotel that is well kept up. No night time noise from passing cars hooking. Great buffet and lobby area .
Cons: Needs better convince store inside hotel. Also needs a spa
This hotel is by far the nicest hotel in Yiwu. This is where the Prime Minister of China stays when he is in town! Rooms are very clean, surrounding area is also well kept up. Breakfast buffet is great and is usually included with regular rooms. Hotel is about a 10 minute drive from the busy city, so away from noisy honking cars and in a very private area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: everything is great.
Location: nothing near which is better because there is no noise and you can really rest.
this is one of the best hotels (if not the best) I have ever gone to. It has everything you can ask for in a hotel. Breakfast buffet is incredible. Hotel staff could speak better english but its OK. They are willing to help any time you ask. this hotel is at ten minutes from the markets but the hotel has a free shuttle to and from markets. Highly recomended if you go to Yiwu.
3 out of 5
by Nassim from Villa Consuelo

OK across the board

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Cleanliness has been much improved since my March stay but every thing else still rates as an average hotel. In dire need of some English speaking staff during the canton fair dates, this seems only logical but yet inexistant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Freya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your evaluation, we will find the problem, and try our best to solve. Looking forward to see your again, wish you have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by Keith from Chicago

Your World- Yiwu's Best Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Surprising gem in Yiwu. We joked it was like the pennisula. Great hotel, great price. I would stay there again if I returned to Yiwu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Freya, Hotel Management
I‘m very happy to see you praise to our hotel, we are doing our best to win your satisfaction.Looking forward to see you again.Thank you!