Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal , canada

short business trip

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: it is close to the airport, nice and clean and has all facilities one needs. hair dresser is a big PLUS
Cons: smoking should not be allowed in the non smoking rooms as it pollutes air in rest of the rooms on the floor,.
Location: airpoprt is near by as well as down town
hotel is offering great accommodation with fantastic location, next to the airport, with Starbucks in the ground floor and great GYM and swimming pool. it is great luxury place where one can really eat well, exercise a bit and spend a good night sleep before going on a road again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with Marco Polo Jinjiang and taking the time to write to us. We are delighted that you have had an excellent staying experience. your satisfaction gives us more encouragement, We are committed to maintain and improve our service quality and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards. Wolfgang Kiesel General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
They got a nice gym, free bar and very cozy bed. Have very good experience with Marco Polo Jinjian Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by MPJJ, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with Marco Polo Jinjiang and taking the time to write to us. We are delighted that you have had an excellent staying experience. your satisfaction give us more encouragement, We are committed to maintain and improve our service quality and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards. Wolfgang Kiesel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of jinjiang Marco Polo

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This place is excellent. Make sure to try the restaurants around the vicinity and to make good use of the facilities.great breakfast too
5 out of 5
by Chi Lai

Must go back again

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing 5 stars hotel and they provide excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017
Dear Mr. Chi Thank you for staying with Marco Polo Jinjiang and taking the time to write to us. We are delighted that you have had an excellent staying experience. your satisfaction gives us more encouragement, We are committed to contiune to maintain and improve our service quality and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards. Wolfgang Kiesel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Candy Wing Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Close to business, restaurants & attractions.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Very courteous & friendly staff. Modern hotel. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Wolfgang Kiesel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with Marco Polo Jinjiang and taking the time to write to us. We are delighted that you have had an excellent staying experience. Your kind feedback has been shared with our team and they were delighted to have had the pleasure of being at your service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards. Wolfgang Kiesel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good western friendly hotel in this area, Full 5* western style. Great value/costs & very convenient for airport. Dinner buffet is a little expensive but everything else is spot on. Very helpful door staff especially George from India.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real 5 Star~

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We've been going there for many years now! I live in Fu Zhou and took the train there with my family and colleagues. Very convenient. Clean, Friendly, Great food and Service...as always! LEW, from San Diego~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels