Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location and view

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was very helpful. Especially Amanda from front desk and Paul in concierge. Great help and attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but not ideally located

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great room and a great breakfast buffet
Cons: Move the hotel closer to tourist destinations :o
Location: Not much going on for tourists in Pudong
Overall, my family and I had a great stay at this hotel. Great room, staff and a killer breakfast buffet. It would be a perfect fit for business traverers doing business in Pudong. My family and I, however, were in town as tourists and I quickly figured out that this hotel is about 30 minutes (or more) from the major tourist spots like the Bundt and the French Concession. My daughter picked up a copy of Time Out magazine and read a piece on Shanghai dating lines. Among them: "We have to break up because your apartment is in Pudong." If you don't mind the taxi rides, this is a great hotel!
4 out of 5
by Ken

need to improve

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant for Breakfast place is not clean and food is not enough. I started at 8am but seems no refill. the table mat is not clean with food. table services is a bit lazy. Very poor experience for breakfast, but other than it is okay. like the room service and enough area to live.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Comfortable Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable nice room. Friendly & helpful staff.
Cons: More check in counters.
Location: Quite neighbourhood, many drinking & dinning outlets nearby.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Rooms are clean & comfortable. Good facilities in the hotel. Would certainly comeback. Good drinking & dinning in neighbourhood.
3 out of 5
by Chi Hung Richard

Not for regular visitors of Shanghai

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Location is so remote from rest of Shanghai, only for visitors interested in nearby exhibition centers. Hotel restaurants' food quality are poor in their price range. Dinner buffett is disastrous! In Italian restaurant they cooked my steak badly twice (once overcooked, once undercooked). They can only cook decent pasta and pizza dishes!!
5 out of 5
by Henrik

Great hotel but be carefull with the breakfast.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with great breakfast. The only outstanding bad thing we have to point out is that they tried to cheat us to pay for 2 out 4 breakfast even though we had free breakfast for our two 14 year old kids as well (35 USD per person per day). They did NOT succeed, however, I had to "fight" for it everyday/morning. I consider that bad service AS it was clearly stated in the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: It was nice.
Cons: nil
Location: nil
The room was very spacious and had a very nice modern look. Enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High-quality business hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Ebookers
New hotel (opened some 4 years ago?), comfortable and quiet rooms, 22m long swimming pool, two restaurants. Not close to metro, thus taxi is the best way to commute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff which spoke English Well. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good location

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good time in the lobby area of hotel, but rooms are compact, needs improvement, slow wifi. check your final bill carefully, before check out the hotel.